EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best of mineral powders!

Posted by eva2iHerb on Sep 07, 2012

The effect that gives this mineral powder is the best (until this time) what I found. Coverage is buildable (from medium, to what you really want). It stays in place a half day for sure (depends on your skin type). It really important to use right brush for application (I suggest EM flat top kabuki brush or Ecotools blush brush - for lighter coverage). This color definitely is created for fair skin, but not the fairest one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely satisfied!

Posted by 5498895230110043177 on Jul 24, 2013

This product is literally the best makeup thing I've ever tried for my face! Always had a problem skin, oily and spotted with pimples; used everything that advertised to help skin and all this makeup just did worse - choked pores and increased amount of pimples. Finally I found out about mineral cosmetic, selected Everyday Minerals because of democratic prices and forgot about all previous makeup I had! This thing is really works! Use with just a light primer and see great effect - skin smooth, matte, fresh and almost flawless! Also it helped to remove all acne away from my face. For now - it's my must have!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful product, awful package

Posted by MyDewHerb on May 31, 2013

The only reason this powder gets only 4 stars instead of 5 is due to it's horrible packaging. The holes are too small and no powder comes out... I had to remove the inner lid in order to get some product on my brush, which ended in a complete disaster and the whole room was filled with clouds of mineral powder in a light shade of beige. Other than that, this is the best mineral make up I have ever tried, works beautifully with my shade (rather pale)!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Хорошая основа / Good base

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 29, 2012

Очень хорошая минеральная основа. Кроющая способность высокая, макияж сохраняется на лице до 8-10 часов. Но вот матирующая способность слабенькая - моя жирная кожа заблестела уже через полчаса после нанесения пудры. Цвет нейтральный, подойдет как для теплого, так и для холодного тона кожи. Very good mineral base. The coverage is very full, makeup keeps during the 8-10 hours on the face. But the matting ability is weak - my oily skin begins to shine through half-hour after applying the powder. The neutral color is suitable both for warm and for cold undertones of the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

j'adore

Posted by 5024812773362459920 on Jul 04, 2013

couleur parfaite pour moi : ni trop jaune ni trop rose, couvrance moyenne, ne dessèche pas du tout, c'est ce qui m'inquiétait avant l'achat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth every penny

Posted by 5626073221310128866 on May 17, 2013

This powder covers very well. Performs far better than any big brand make up like IsaDora or Loreal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

actually a little darkish for me.

Posted by Reviewer2697845 on Dec 13, 2012

I liked this base, my skin is fair and this base looks good in electric light. But day light makes me a doll with light neck but dark face. I should try to use lighter bases EDM. Anyway I liked the texture, merger with skin. Not a my color and it was my problem, this base is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Couvrance moyenne

Posted by 4654540404246294988 on Jul 28, 2013

Couleur parfaite pour le teint claire.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4823052585718304523 on Jul 29, 2013

Bonne couvrance teinte parfaite et bonne tenue!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bonne poudre !

Posted by 5709853986884143729 on Aug 02, 2013

Très bonne poudre ! Unifie le teint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »