EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$18.99

Savings of: $6.00 (32% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love everyday minerals

Posted by tinatherese on May 18, 2014

Perfect on my skin throughout the summer. Nice and natural coverage! I don't know for sure that I have neutral skin color, but this color worked well on me and also my sister so If you are unsure I would go neutral, it seem to be very versatile. I don't get any allergies using everyday minerals which is great! (I react to nearly everything else)

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my skin matt

Posted by 5732211149724795615 on May 07, 2014

Keeps my oily skin matt for a number of hours, way more than any other mineral make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Viktorija on Mar 26, 2014

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great make up

Posted by Reviewer2085840 on Mar 01, 2014

Love this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

powder

Posted by 4711701702990270744 on Oct 03, 2013

oh it is really amazing product, matt my skin which is oily for long time, it is need not much powder to make up for my face. I will buy it more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not buy it for myself

Posted by Reviewer1964855 on Aug 01, 2013

Seems to be ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Jun 05, 2013

My nose is the oiliest part of my face and this makeup just mattifies for around 10 minutes before oils showing through. . It does an amazing job at even out my skin tone. Feels so light and looks natural even if you put a lot on. Highly recommend it. For very oily skin use with magnesia milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2523329 on Dec 07, 2012

Matte Base mne bolshe ponravilas´ dlya kombinirovannoi koji,matiruet konechno ne na dolgo,no pokritie takoe naruralnoe poluchaetsya,esli eshe net byak na lize to voobshe super budet!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Nov 02, 2012

laba kvalitāte, labi klājas uz sejas.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to work as well as Bare Minerals

Posted by 5278292589336128118 on Oct 22, 2012

I have used Bare Minerals for years. I was looking for a more cost effective solution. I've tried the mineral powder from the store brands like Cover Girl, Maybelline and I found that it seems like my skin doesn't breath with those. My face felt hot all the time - it was a strange feeling that I don't get with Bare Minerals. Well, I was pleasantly surprised by Every Day Minerals...coverage is just as good as Bare Minerals (I can't tell the different)...except Everyday Minerals has a better price point!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »