EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$20.00

Savings of: $5.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Otro recomendadisimo de iHerb

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Esta brocha os la recomiendo muchísimo en general a todas, es muy versátil y de muy buena calidad. Para más información, tengo una review extensa hablando de este producto en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

Pinceau de très bonne qualité!!!! Il est très doux, prélève ce qu'il faut de matiere Je m'en sers pour faire mon contouring et il fait très bien le job

Was this review helpful to you?

Brush amazing!

Posted by ELLEBEAUTY on May 26, 2015

Excellent for bronzr and blush, excellent blurs insanely soft material

Was this review helpful to you?

it is the best brush to sculp your face!

Posted by 5218279502875972058 on Oct 21, 2015

I am in love with this brush even though i only used it once! really good for shaping your face!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for bronzer

Posted by 4904770434419901490 on Mar 27, 2014

Love this for blush and bronzer

Was this review helpful to you?

A great brush!

Posted by 5397388829277998253 on Nov 16, 2012

I use it for blush. Works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vale su precio

Posted by Reviewer1780343 on Aug 28, 2013

Al principio no sabia utilizarla, porque estaba acostumbrada a las tipicas brochas de colorete que las mueves de forma circular pero con esta no, yo la muevo de lado a lado y me deja cualquier colorete difuminado y sin "parchetones", ademas me sirve para coloretes poco y muy pigmentados. Voy a repetir con esta brocha.

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple brush!

Posted by KillerColours on Dec 30, 2013

Bought this as a gift for a friend to use with her cream bronzer, I use it for the same thing myself and adore it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy recomendable

Posted by 5014867800886843515 on Jul 06, 2015

Su tamaño es perfecto. La utilizo para el colorete, contorno y bronzer. Difumina perfectamente, es muy suave, fácil de lavar y no ha perdido ni un pelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total