EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$13.99

Savings of: $2.00 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it !

Posted by Reviewer2755386 on Dec 20, 2010

Keep it near my computer so I can use it in between washing hands. It's light and absorbs quickly...smell's not great but it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer2715597 on Feb 10, 2011

Great moisturizer and not sticky!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by JosiphiaRizado on May 06, 2015

awesome product for all type of skin.... i usually add more oils and butter, cause my skin is dry and it works perfect...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer

Posted by 5082710537755433453 on Jun 14, 2015

The scent is nice, and it absorbs fast without leaving a sticky feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2994329 on Dec 24, 2010

leaves skin smooth without that oily feeling. smells nice too

Was this review helpful to you?

HUGE bottle, great formula!

Posted by Reviewer2895526 on May 26, 2011

I love this, I think it's my new favorite lotion. And the bottle is huge, it will last me a long, long time! Nice moisturizing formula, and I feel great that I'm helping someone in another country and NOT some factory in China!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1093533 on Sep 14, 2011

This is my fourth bottle of this lotion and I love it! This was my first time trying the lavender scent and, I have to say, I like the vanilla much better. I use this lotion every day it keeps my skin soft and itch-free (even in the winter).

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1915658 on Feb 26, 2011

Makes skin smooth, I should have ordered four bottles of this instead of Avalon Organics Hand & body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and Price

Posted by Reviewer2949566 on Jun 20, 2013

I've tried all the "flavors", and the lavender is the best. The whole family uses it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shea Lotion - Lavender

Posted by 4940928267422182929 on Jul 29, 2014

Excellent product. It simply works, providing a great balance of fragrance and skin softening. Best buy on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »