EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

synthetic

Posted by 5474753061088984379 on Feb 26, 2015

Doesn't smell like vanilla at all, instead it smells like plastic. Also there are names on the ingredient list that I cannot pronounce so obviously it's not natural. This probably gives rise to the fact that the lotion is so watery. Will not buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

BON PRODUIT

Posted by 4625691847204695098 on Jun 13, 2014

Bon hydratant, bonne odeur

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like

Posted by 4755071733559809219 on Apr 03, 2014

This lotion is very thin when you put it on. The smell is horrible. Will definitely NOT purchase ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet smell

Posted by 4767384153828712448 on Mar 15, 2014

Absorbs well and it is thick cream. It smells like vanilla custard. My baby smells good after applying this lotion. Moisturises well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

for day use

Posted by 4836317528643636613 on Feb 27, 2014

This is a wonderful lotion. Very light but moisturising, absorbed fast, smeels wonderful. But I need sth stronger for night time. If only they also comes with body butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good body lotion

Posted by Reviewer1264251 on Jan 25, 2014

This body lotion is very light - perfect for summer. For the winter season seems to be less effective but I will save this for summer. Nice organic smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

We like it

Posted by lonelywe on Aug 30, 2013

Great option for the whole family! Especially in summer after sun baths. Easy to apply, absorbs quickly and has a lightly vanilla smell. Will by again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit et bonne compo

Posted by 4727507644346293111 on Aug 22, 2013

Ce produit est clean côté compo. C'est son principal avantage. Pour moi, il est polyvalent pour les peaux sèches visage et corps. Je pense qu'elles peuvent l'appliquer à la fois sur le corps et le visage, ce produit est clean. Moins il y a d'ingrédients mieux c'est. Il ne pénètre pas vite mais pour moi ce n'est pas un pb car ayant la peau sèche, j'ai l'habitude de prendre du temps pour étaler et faire pénétrer les crèmes et autres. Côté odeur, ce n'est pas une tuerie, je ne sens rien de la vanille, c'est dommage. J'envisage, pour le corps et en hiver uniquement, de renforcer sa nutrition avec une huile odorante, avec de la lanoline, de la glycérine et de l'huile de ricin.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect ♥

Posted by 5511760641735038451 on Jul 06, 2013

Looks like vanilla custard, smells like vanilla custard and has the consistency of vanilla custard YUM !!!!!! melts in to the skin instantly and leaves it soft and supple ♥

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful value!

Posted by Reviewer1387233 on Oct 07, 2012

I was looking for a good quality lotion that was thinner in texture with a mild scent. This is IT! This lotion goes on easily and no strong odor. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »