EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT BUY!!

Posted by rossanav on Aug 24, 2013

Yes, it's a great buy for a large bottle. Aside from that it smells just like lavender!! Not overpowering but a nice subtle scent that is energizing and calming. I made the mistake of ordering another brand and it did not come close to the quality of this one. I use it to refill my hand wash dispensers as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice body wash

Posted by Reviewer3333110 on Oct 28, 2010

This is a nice moisturizing body wash. I thought it would smell better, but the scent doesn't bother me at all. I love that it's all natural, and the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent, performance, long lasting

Posted by Reviewer1999223 on Dec 28, 2010

I've become a convert to this brand of soap/shampoo/lotion and have been very happy with its performance. It's about the same price as in stores, but can't beat the convenience of having it shipped to my door without having to drive to a health food store which may or may not have it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Shea!

Posted by Reviewer2022637 on Jan 26, 2013

I have ordered this many times since it is not over perfumed & makes your skin feel soft. The large size makes it easier because you don't have to order it as often. My daughter also loves it. I would recommend this product to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

IF YOU HAVE DRY SKIN YOU NEED THIS

Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Oct 21, 2012

Good fragrance and soft, caressing foam, this body wash is a treat. I used to get cracked skin on my elbows and feet because of dehydration, but this has disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday Shea body wash

Posted by Reviewer1881297 on Apr 09, 2011

Love this stuff. Great price at iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is not good

Posted by 5288582915064335928 on Oct 15, 2013

but it is good for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4916581910588633905 on Oct 22, 2013

I guess this product for oily skin. It leaves my skin dry and itchy. Good value and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good body wash

Posted by Reviewer2757677 on Dec 13, 2013

5 starts for the ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday Shea, Moisturizing Body Wash, Lavender

Posted by Reviewer2976667 on Dec 28, 2011

Very good product, good volume, nice to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »