EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely!

Posted by 4655522717510653752 on Jul 02, 2015

Love this product! This product cleans well, suds okay, and there is a slight, mild scent that is barely noticeable and is undetectable after shower. Both my partner's skin and mine have responded well to this considering he has eczema and I have dry skin. The only qualm about this product for me is that I usually use 3-5 pumps in order to get the sudsy-ness I like. I use a washcloth, so I don't know if that makes a difference, but otherwise I have no issues! Will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by 5319995923742350186 on Aug 29, 2014

I love this body wash. It leaves a clean feeling and is good for my dry skin. After becoming allergic to body wash with fragrances, this works well for me. No break outs. I even use it as a face wash sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1357189 on Mar 10, 2014

Love this body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body wash

Posted by Celinem on Mar 03, 2014

I bought this for my bf as I'm sick of all the chemicals in the bathroom and wanted a cheap natural alternative. This one works great, it smells very nice (very light fresh smell), gives a nice foam, and doesn't dry the skin. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product, No Smell :)

Posted by Reviewer2793346 on Jan 21, 2014

Great product, no smell & easy to use pump :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on Mar 18, 2013

Love the smell, sort of metallic, not very strong though, just pleasant. Very gentle to the skin too

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this

Posted by may291 on Apr 27, 2012

Lasts a long time, good value. Prefer this to their scented varieties, and use this for my hair, hands, shaving, etc, too. I don't find it to be especially moisturizing, but it also is not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well, all natural, and no scent

Posted by Reviewer2888419 on Feb 08, 2012

This is one of those hard-to-find unscented body washes with a natural soap! Decent lather and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday Shea makes quality products!

Posted by Reviewer1806686 on Sep 13, 2011

The body wash is great and it is at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday Shea Body wash

Posted by Reviewer2279254 on Aug 23, 2011

Great Product! I use the unscented one and it is mild for my sensitive nose and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »