EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

هلالي

Posted by 4885657121207586893 on Apr 22, 2016

شامبو صحي سعرة رخيص مقارنه بحجمه رغوته كثيفه

Was this review helpful to you?

Shea Shampoo Vanilla-Mint

Posted by 5174359233686569713 on Jan 22, 2016

Leaves hair nice for a day, but need to use everyday, as the name says. Thought that this vanilla-mint scent would be somenthing I'd really love, well vanilla I cant smell at all, and the scent in its entirety is delicate. If you want something that really smells good, pick something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like bubble gum

Posted by 5397094601099771416 on Jul 01, 2015

I love the quality and how it leaves my hair, it foams well, and my scalp isn't so oily after it. Bu the smell i really unusual for as shampoo, and got the lavender one and I like it better.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta

Posted by KELLAS on Nov 27, 2014

Es enorme y no se como gastarlo... No me gusta nada!! Huele a menta muy bien pero chirría el pelo y una vez seco parece que siga sucio y pesado ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo I ever used

Posted by 5611001523200297111 on Aug 23, 2014

Love the fact that the company is so socially progressive too. Will be using more Allafia products. Love this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Jul 29, 2014

It is a great shampoo. It leaves the hair clean. The only inconvenient is that you have to apply a little more quantity in the first shampoo, but in the second time it is perfect. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfactory, but a little change in design.

Posted by 5173106373994566202 on Jun 09, 2014

I already used this product once, and as I did, this products is amazing in both of quality and quantity. Strongly recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1055794 on Apr 25, 2014

I just tried this shampoo and I love it. It works well with my naturally curly hair, which is in a sorry state at this time of the year (end of winter, it needs some serious conditionning!). Shampoo smells great, not too strong, lathers up very well (a little bit needed only), rinses squeaky clean, and leaves hair nice and shiny. I am a convert! (I also love the facial line Everyday Coconut, great stuff.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Jan 15, 2014

Sure, refreshing, but way to dry for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sqeeky hair

Posted by 5107536996256602673 on Jan 14, 2014

It makes my hair feel soooo sqeeky! I dont like that at all but it makes my hair clean and it foams great. So I use it only once every week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »