EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Coco-betaine?

Posted by 4943679973792810226 on Dec 01, 2013

I bought this and realised I did not check up the ingredient list fully. I checked up on coco-betaine and some said it isn't a very good ingredient... If anyone has accurate information on this, please share. I am switching over to organic excellence once this is used up. My boyfriend got dry but soft hair after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3359881 on Nov 12, 2013

Good shampoo for everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

The ultimate shampo for my long, thick, dry, wavy blond hair

Posted by Reviewer1432198 on Nov 06, 2013

I have long, thick, dry, wavy blond hair. This shampoo makes my hair completely clean, but do not dry it out. The hair looks glossy, bouncy and with a lot of volume. It seems to "lock in" the moisture maybe? I've only been using sulfate-free and organic hairproducts the past four years and I leave in europe in a dry climate. This shampoo is one of the best if not THE best shampoo I ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the scent

Posted by 5357511497415059881 on Jul 23, 2013

good for normal hair. great value and super scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

very average shampoo

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Jun 09, 2013

will not buy again. Doesn't feel like my hair is clean afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Week foam, watery

Posted by 5764407993677192464 on May 16, 2013

Pros: very big bottele, low price, natural ingredients, smells nice Cons: foams not very well, pretty watery - need a big amount to wash greasy hair, the bottle came a bit crashed I like another Alaffia seria more, for example "Alaffia, Shea & Honey Nourishing Shampoo, Citrus Blossom, 8 fl oz (235 ml)"

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4746957362192451370 on Feb 19, 2013

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shapmpoo

Posted by 5338767062983846006 on Jan 10, 2013

I have long hair and it get dry at the ends. The shampoo is amazing. It is like a deep conditioner. If you have dry hair, this is the shampoo you've been looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS SCENT

Posted by 4917076163549949801 on Nov 08, 2012

The vanilla-mint scent is so refreshing....makes my hair so soft....not sticky....and yet I can still smell it when my long hair is dry.....I've tried allot of natural shampoos and conditioners and this brand is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo for sweaters or laundry

Posted by Reviewer2410659 on Sep 02, 2012

May be shea butter isn't my cup of tea in hair care. This shampoo does nothing criminal, it cleans your hair for sure. But I don't like how my hair look and feel after that. Smell is also not so great (it's good in a bottle, but in shower it changes). So I end up using it for laundry or washing sweaters. the bottle is huge so may be this will be a tip for somebody else :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »