EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best baby wash out there

Posted by 5638942219795450241 on Apr 16, 2013

I have been using this on LO since he was an infant. The ingred. do not have any wierd chemicals, it smells nice, and it is a great price. A bottle of this lasts us months as you only need 1 or 2 pumps. I love how it makes his hair smell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4778024812466709406 on Feb 20, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Отличное средство! Very pleased with this wash

Posted by aiselin on Sep 04, 2012

Замечательное средство без сульфатов и парабенов и с натуральными ингредиентами. Использую как гель для душа, иногда и для волос тоже - мягкий и приятный с запахом лаванды, оставляет ощущение мягкости после душа. Very gentle wash which is free of sulphates and parabenes and has natural ingredients in it. I use this as a body wash but sometimes apply to my hair as well. Leave my skin and hair soft with nice scent of lavender (as the water where I live is hard I have to use conditioner or coconut oil for the hair ends after this).

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the lavender smell of this

Posted by Charybdis on Sep 05, 2012

I use this stuff for all sorts of things - as a hand wash, as a shaving cream, body wash, etc. It is a great all purpose soap/wash, and Alaffia is a great company doing good things in Togo.

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by 5045647939498520476 on May 14, 2014

Love the smell it leaves my sons hair. Also leaves his hair and skin feeling soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

TIP for this shampoo users!

Posted by 5131151762371819200 on May 18, 2014

The shampoo is actually amazing as it is. But if you want more color, more shine add ether iodine or lemon juice to the shampoo. Or both. You'll be amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Smell and nice

Posted by 5398647542030619866 on Jun 09, 2014

Very Sweet smell and not dry, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5600213564313789747 on Jun 17, 2014

smells good and very gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought this for a friend

Posted by 5714262199511907648 on Jun 29, 2014

Bought this for a friend's newborn, she seems happy wit it

Was this review helpful to you?

Children and Adult Friendly!

Posted by 4936948128157566978 on Jul 19, 2014

I use it on my daughter and son, they really love the smell. My wife like the smell too. She even use it on herself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 202 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »