EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(4)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes good. Refreshing.

Posted by Reviewer1675136 on Dec 03, 2014

I pop two packets to 500ml water to drink before I do the indoor cycling for 150 min in the night. Gives me energy, for sure. And just enough caffeine, so I can sleep well after the workout. My only concern is that the alarmingly bright color, which looks unhealthy and probably is. Overall, I like this drink mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Jul 22, 2014

It's good for what it is, lemon lime, which reminds me of 7-up, so I don't care for it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the product

Posted by Reviewer3122476 on Oct 14, 2009

this is great, easy to put into a water bottle each morning

Was this review helpful to you?

powdered drink

Posted by Reviewer1453965 on Oct 02, 2009

This is great stuff. I take it everyday to work with me and it get me through the day.About 3:00 pm I get the ( lay my head a the desk and sleep ) droops. I also have Parkinson's and it really dose help boost my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer2153509 on Jul 08, 2009

Good tasting. Seems to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

John Rice

Posted by Reviewer2260771 on Dec 11, 2008

Great stuff for use before and during weight raining. Helps with recovery after training.

Was this review helpful to you?

FRS Healthy Energy packets-Lemon Lime

Posted by Reviewer1889688 on Dec 04, 2008

FRS Healthy Energy is easy to use-just add to a bottle of water and shake. It does give you a boost of energy to keep you going during the day. On the down-side, it doesn't totally dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

chic

Posted by Reviewer1805951 on Nov 24, 2008

good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

FRS Energy powdered Drink

Posted by Reviewer1430734 on Nov 04, 2008

This energy drink works better than any other I have tried on the market. I don't like the canned drinks like Red Bull or Monster. I feel they make me jittery. I would highly recommend this drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

FRS Healthy Energy, Powdered Drink Mix, Diet Lemon Lime, 14 Packets, 4.5 g Each

Posted by Reviewer1989636 on Sep 20, 2008

A little pricey, but I really like this product before and after a run. It provides a little boost of energy and is a nice recovery drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »