EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$17.99

Savings of: $5.00 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super Effective, non-jittery pre-workout and recovery drink!

Posted by GreenWarrior on Oct 17, 2013

Have been using it for years. It works wonders without any of the jittery effects of caffeine. Especially for training in the evening it's the perfect pre-workout supplement. You could also combine it without any problems with a single shot of good espresso coffee. Taking it the day that follows an intensive workout it further helps in quick recuperation. Feel free to click on my user name for more reviews! Health and Peace!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5757099722016451265 on Feb 11, 2014

It works without any of the side effects. Especially when you have training twice per day, it's the perfect pre-workout supplement. Taking it the day that follows an intensive workout it helps in quick recuperation. Makes you feel better, and the taste is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!!

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Jul 22, 2014

Out of all the flavors, this is my all time favorite!! Went through the box too fast. Placed a bigger order the next time. I use it in my meal replacement meal when I want a caffeine kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

FRS

Posted by Reviewer1538204 on Jun 27, 2008

Very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Biker Mike

Posted by Reviewer3167593 on Aug 25, 2008

Great flavor,and a real energy boost on the pedal up MT Bachelor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low calorie energy drink

Posted by Reviewer1039339 on Sep 17, 2008

Great natural source of energy before & during your workout!!

Was this review helpful to you?

FRS before workouts.

Posted by Reviewer2055134 on Jul 09, 2009

I've tried a ton of energy drink concoctions and find FRS to rate very well with me. Good staying power without too much of a jittery buzz. Powder mixes best in a shaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the produckt

Posted by Reviewer3122476 on Oct 14, 2009

my daughter is in law school and i really believe by her taking this everymorning keeps her energy up with less than 4 hours sleep a night. she does like the wild berry best

Was this review helpful to you?

This one works!

Posted by Reviewer3310289 on Apr 17, 2011

Just make sure to eat when taking this one - I forgot the first time and got shaky and unwell because of low bloodsugar

Was this review helpful to you?

best energy drink I've ever had

Posted by Reviewer2803210 on Feb 28, 2012

This actually makes you feel better, and this is the best tasting one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »