EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$29.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure this thing works :(

Posted by 4848734342951828005 on Nov 19, 2015

I've been giving it to my husband for several months and see the sperm quality actually drop. This is very sad :(( just yesterday received analysis results and they show that quality has fallen a lot compared to April 2015!!! a Disaster for us! I hope this pill helps other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working at all..

Posted by 5040368718842274541 on Oct 28, 2015

I have been using it with Count Boost for the past 4 months and recently got tested. The count was even lesser than the previous test. I wonder what have i been taking for the last 4 months.. I wonder if all those reviews were fake or what??? No offense to the reviewers but i am really disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

퍼틸에이드!

Posted by 4851044748343021092 on Apr 30, 2015

주변에서 권해줘서 구입했어요. 효과을 기대해봅니다. 알약이 조급 커서 삼킬때 조금 어러울것도 같더군요. 하지만 정자 질 개선을 위해서라면 어쩔수 없겠죠? ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

Increase sperm output

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Aug 19, 2014

Increase sperm output

Was this review helpful to you?

Fertilaid for Men

Posted by msgreenii on May 23, 2014

Fertilaid for Men works well but it made my husband sick on his stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome product

Posted by 5459873748673358466 on Dec 25, 2013

this product is so awesome. i took it with motility & count boost together, in just 5 days of taking it, my sperm count, motility increase dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

On to the second bottle

Posted by 4821282799418295245 on Dec 05, 2013

DH said its good. Yet to see result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended ..

Posted by 4755679265364302287 on Nov 17, 2013

I bought this for myself as i am having low sperm count. After using it for 1 month .. my wife became pregnant ...

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Never got customer service.

Posted by 4682194921629556645 on Sep 13, 2013

It is still holding at the airport cargo. I requested addtional service to iherb several times But customer service team never responded. No way to receive this product. Don't expect customer service regarding shipment at this store. I think iherb delete this review soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fertilaid for men

Posted by Reviewer1290349 on Feb 23, 2012

I can't tell if it's good for my husband yet. But It's true that it has many kinds of vitaman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »