EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.77

$11.49

Savings of: $2.72 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Liquid Lecithin, 32 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2094182 on Feb 10, 2011

I like the product. I used it many, many years ago and know what I was buying before hand. It is exactly what I wanted including the 32fl oz size bottle. The lecithin arrived in good order and in good condition. The lecithin was wrap very, very well. I was very surprised seeing all 8 bottles wrapped individually. Well done. Very Happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2506795 on Jul 10, 2010

product was as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer2310693 on Apr 27, 2008

I have tried different types of lecithin powder,instant etc.... This one is the best and I like it, even if it is a little bit messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer3191152 on May 30, 2008

I choose this brand because it seemed like a good value for the price. I am using the liquid lecithin along with Virgin Coconut Oil to make a non stick oil for my stainless steel fry pans. This works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Charleysmom on Mar 03, 2011

I actually bought this soy lecithin to mix with turmeric (curcumin) to help with absorption when I give it to my dog, who is fighting osteosarcoma (bone cancer). Fast shipping and packaged very well. Will definitely purchase from iHerb in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky!

Posted by Reviewer2047915 on May 23, 2012

Wow, this stuff is sticky and hard to use, but it did the job it was suppose to in my homeade lotion. Just know it is somewhat hard to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liqued lecithin.

Posted by 5174966428048798623 on Apr 17, 2014

Non-soy, great for smoothies and protein drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2259781 on Apr 20, 2011

Can't beat the price. Nice dark glass bottle too. This product works best for me in a smoothie, due to it's texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer2629374 on Sep 22, 2011

Best price around

Was this review helpful to you?

Fearn Natural Food, Liquid Lecithin, 32 fl oz (946 L)

Posted by Reviewer1405702 on Dec 05, 2011

I use this for making lotion and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »