EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.73

$4.49

Savings of: $0.76 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on Feb 27, 2012

I cound not stop, so after finishing the whole pack I got a stomach ache. Highly recommended for those with self-discipline!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favourite of the three

Posted by Reviewer1660369 on Mar 17, 2012

These are really delicious with a great buttery flavour. I've tried all three varieties and these butterscotch ones are my favourites. Very unusual to find this flavour in sugar-free sweets. Definitely a repeat order item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet - Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Mar 21, 2012

I absolutely love these. But they are so sweet that my son (9 years old) won't eat them. I love the sweetness and the butterscotch taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too good

Posted by Reviewer1458185 on May 10, 2012

To me, these taste like the real thing. Unfortunately I like the taste so much that I keep ordering them despite the fact that I'm intolerant to soy and milk. Oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly Good/Satisfying

Posted by greenspots on May 11, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I tasted my first piece of this sugar-free candy. It was a real treat and didn't make me feel like I was missing out on anything by it having no sugar. Even my husband likes them, and he does NOT usually like anything sugar-free. I'm sure I'll be including "a few" bags in each of my orders from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer1202059 on May 19, 2012

They taste really yummy and have soo little calories! I order these regulary!

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar free

Posted by 5200824487475239710 on May 25, 2012

I love butterschotch. Espesially when it's sugarfree. I liked that it has a very spesial taste of caramel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Veldig god

Posted by IngridNordmann on Jan 05, 2015

Veldig nostalgisk smak som er umulig ikke å like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good candy replacement

Posted by 5531314183011716162 on May 09, 2016

Tastes alright - a little chemical though

Was this review helpful to you?

gode

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 20, 2012

smaker som karamell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »