EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$6.15

Savings of: $1.66 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) This peanut butter is good, you really feel the peanut part, not just sugar like in other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4665263242203976247 on Jun 26, 2016

Taste good ! Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for diabetics

Posted by Reviewer2804372 on Aug 11, 2016

Love the taste. No sugar added!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, no separation

Posted by 4664514305115442986 on Nov 19, 2016

This is a great peanut butter for those who love their peanut butter to taste only of peanuts; no added sugar, syrup or salt! This costs the same as the only other peanut butter available locally that doesn't have added sweeteners or salt, but this one involves no stirring because there is no separation. Will definitely be buying it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low Glycemic Peanut Butter

Posted by 4890774579359990914 on Nov 30, 2016

Not too sweet, not too salty. Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not excelent

Posted by 5570419141832484742 on Jan 24, 2014

it is nice and creamy, but it is not excellent. there are much better peanut butter, but I like that this one does not have sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and Smooth

Posted by 5513516246234201289 on Feb 08, 2014

I haven't tried lots of different PB's but this one has been really nice and flavorful. You can tell not much else is added, which is what I was going for in choosing a natural PB. No stirring needed with this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

creamy butter

Posted by 4888822049647620145 on Mar 05, 2014

Good butter, a little sweet, good fot toasts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5755761033455619268 on Apr 29, 2014

Don't let the brand name fool you. This doesn't taste like overly-processed diet food. Really thick and nutty. I'd prefer it too be a bit sweeter, but I can't complain since it is unsweetened and marketed as such.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes yes yes!

Posted by 5475759783211788469 on Jul 28, 2014

Love love love this goodness in a jar. Living in Japan it's difficult to get natural good so love this stuff! Tastes great, ships well and did not separate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »