EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.12

$3.55

Savings of: $0.43 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Carbohydrate

Posted by archeiherb on Feb 07, 2016

It's very tasty as snack. It's very thin and crispy so I usually replace potato chips during my junkfood craving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this crisop!

Posted by Reviewer1126455 on Sep 07, 2012

Tasty, not fat, going well with everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1128681 on Mar 22, 2012

This crispbread is perfect for light snacks or with soups.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crispy

Posted by Reviewer1178401 on Aug 02, 2011

has a strong taste of caraway. those who like caraway would enjoy it. satisfying but might be too hard for children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious

Posted by 5089140493825724705 on Oct 25, 2016

I thought the Original flavor was good then I tried the Caraway. These are really good! I will definitely be buying more. In fact, I think I will right now. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crisp and Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1539071 on Nov 24, 2011

Like rye bread but crisp like a cracker. Good with anything, from peanut butter to cheese to egg salad!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2254025 on Jul 03, 2011

Really enjoyed this product. It's thin, but sturdy (for dips + toppings) perfectly crisp, hearty, and caraway seeds are delicious! Will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive snack!

Posted by 5211707884581492098 on Nov 14, 2012

Couldnt stop snacking on this crispbread, had to order more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

European snack

Posted by 5022709309092182312 on Feb 18, 2016

Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great healthy snack

Posted by 5438931564439536086 on May 07, 2015

This crisps are very thin, crispy and has a delicate coriander seeds flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »