EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.07

$12.19

Savings of: $3.12 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Feb 09, 2010

Bought this for hubby so he can take breakfast with him, he loves it and everyone at his office was jealous!

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit bulky

Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Aug 22, 2011

I had thought this would be a bit smaller than it is. It seems to me that it takes up more space than needed. It is also a bit hard to fit everything together, I keep worring that the lids are going to fall of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect container for transporting cereal

Posted by Reviewer1264618 on Oct 16, 2007

This container is perfect for transporting cereal to school/work. Also, iHerb.com was the cheapest price i found. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fit & Fresh, Fresh Start Breakfast Chiller with Removable Spoon & Ice Pack (FNF-00230) -59945676778603324781

Posted by Reviewer2600278 on Jun 21, 2008

I am able to take a healthy breakfast to work with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2404997 on Mar 10, 2009

I take it to work everyday, no time to eat at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

fit and fresh breakfast chiller

Posted by Reviewer2310974 on May 01, 2009

i love this thing. the fruit doesnt fit nicely in the bottom though but it is great for cerel

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on May 19, 2011

Bought another one

Was this review helpful to you?

Good space :)

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Dec 25, 2012

It really is usefull

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Mar 27, 2014

Perfect to salad or cereal

Was this review helpful to you?

Now I can have breakfast at work.

Posted by abbyiherb on Apr 05, 2010

It's great to be able to prepare all your cereal fixing's the night before and then just grab and go in the morning. The only thing I would like is a slightly bigger container for the milk. Also, after a period of time, the top cereal container doesn't quite fit into the bottom bowl, but still it's a great time saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »