EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.21

$5.99

Savings of: $1.78 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • The color of these bottles may vary. Blue, Black, Dark Blue, and Green

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    perfect

    Posted by 5032552669743507612 on Jan 06, 2016

    realy good >>> the best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful shaker

    Posted by 5346577446004461777 on Oct 19, 2014

    I like the design, it comes with a ice ward to keep the drinks cooler for longer. This is the first shaker cup i saw that comes with an ice ward. And the storage cup to keep the powder or snacks. The price is another attractive point too. Great purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So handy

    Posted by 5188436707162659072 on Aug 14, 2014

    This cup is great, the storage at the bottom is so handy, although i found the drinking "spout" needs to be a bit bigger, bit hard for smoothies. Love the ice wand in the middle!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Maugnak on Jul 26, 2014

    Produto chegou rápido e Segue especificações! Recomendo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shaker

    Posted by 4965291265046644069 on May 02, 2014

    Love it very much, good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by 5736107780901347069 on Dec 15, 2013

    I loved a shaker. It's beatiful use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fit and Fresh products are fab!

    Posted by Reviewer1093010 on Dec 14, 2013

    Great product, easy clean, cheap price. Cheaper than buying such products here in New Zealand by half! Worth the postage every time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient to-go cup

    Posted by Reviewer2664715 on Nov 19, 2013

    Easy to use and clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good shaker bottle that does the job

    Posted by 4857003431287913044 on Sep 19, 2013

    This shaker bottle is just what I need. It's easy to clean and holds just the right amount of liquid for my meal replacement shakes. Haven't try the ice wand agitator but I will soon. Storage container is convenient for those on the go. Be sure to hold the sipping area lid firmly or droplets may leak out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very handy!

    Posted by 5274769380578365381 on Sep 14, 2013

    I love this bottle! its the perfect size and great for smoothies and mixing pre-workout and magnesium powder formulas. I absolutely love that it has a container at the bottom for taking powders around with you and the removable ice stick to keep things cold is really handy and a great addition! would really recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »