EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.81

$5.99

Savings of: $1.18 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • The color of these bottles may vary. Blue, Black, Dark Blue, and Green

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Elsker denne

    Posted by 5700094101688288965 on Jul 11, 2013

    Denne brukes ofte! Til å ha vann i, lage iste eller iskaffi og til å ha med seg ut på tur. Praktisk og grei.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So handy

    Posted by 5188436707162659072 on Aug 14, 2014

    This cup is great, the storage at the bottom is so handy, although i found the drinking "spout" needs to be a bit bigger, bit hard for smoothies. Love the ice wand in the middle!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Maugnak on Jul 26, 2014

    Produto chegou rápido e Segue especificações! Recomendo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love love this shaker!

    Posted by Reviewer2647354 on Sep 19, 2010

    I really feel this shaker! I recommend to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love.

    Posted by MonicaH78 on Mar 07, 2012

    Loved this, works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Was ok, but spills

    Posted by 4692380374882023604 on Sep 23, 2012

    Shaker is good, but it spills liquid when shaked (from the top)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Handy!

    Posted by Reviewer2193552 on Nov 11, 2011

    This is so smart. Keeps the water cold for a good while and almost all the parts are dishwasher-safe. Too bad it doesnt hold 5 dl.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2576369 on Dec 28, 2010

    Very useful but not dishwasher safe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shaker

    Posted by Reviewer1324940 on Sep 28, 2011

    I love this shaker. It's a bit small, compared to other shakers, but for me, it's perfect. The lid is difficult sometimes, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Bad at All

    Posted by Reviewer1200171 on Jun 07, 2011

    The only time I have had a leak with this shaker is when I don't get the lid on perfectly straight. Other than that, it works great. The drink opening area has a lid that down snugly, so you don't have to worry about it popping open when you aren't ready for it. For the most part, I leave the bottom cup at home - but it is handy for snacks and such. My only beef is the shape of the drink opening. If you drink from it straight on, the entire opening is covered and you can't drink well. My answer to that is to turn it sideways, which feels a little weird, but is not a big deal at all. I'm a happy customer. It shakes, travels and washes very well. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 53 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »