EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$12.39

Savings of: $1.88 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Feb 09, 2010

Bought this for hubby so he can take breakfast with him, he loves it and everyone at his office was jealous!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit bulky

Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Aug 22, 2011

I had thought this would be a bit smaller than it is. It seems to me that it takes up more space than needed. It is also a bit hard to fit everything together, I keep worring that the lids are going to fall of.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good idea, but bad quality.

Posted by 5672948056838908347 on Nov 23, 2012

this is a great product, and is a genius idea. but the quality is not good enough. hope it will be made a new and improved product of this kind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect container for transporting cereal

Posted by Reviewer1264618 on Oct 16, 2007

This container is perfect for transporting cereal to school/work. Also, iHerb.com was the cheapest price i found. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good space :)

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Dec 25, 2012

It really is usefull

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fit and fresh breakfast chiller

Posted by Reviewer2310974 on May 01, 2009

i love this thing. the fruit doesnt fit nicely in the bottom though but it is great for cerel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2404997 on Mar 10, 2009

I take it to work everyday, no time to eat at home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fit & Fresh, Fresh Start Breakfast Chiller with Removable Spoon & Ice Pack (FNF-00230) -59945676778603324781

Posted by Reviewer2600278 on Jun 21, 2008

I am able to take a healthy breakfast to work with me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5351220838066160856 on May 30, 2016

I love it and the size is perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Mar 27, 2014

Perfect to salad or cereal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »