EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.77

$11.19

Savings of: $3.42 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for salads!

Posted by Reviewer2205046 on Dec 10, 2012

Very good bowl with small rooms for different foods/fruits, and one good thing is that you can remove the dispenser in the middle!:) I don't give topscore because it could have been bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by Keitha on Aug 29, 2012

Keeps cold, it's very good to take it with you anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fit & Fresh, Fruit & Veggie Bowl

Posted by YuliaBlum on Jun 06, 2012

I like it very much. I put in it fruits and vegetables, nuts, Quaker, and in the middle box i put yogurt :) ...For me this is good. For sauces it doesn't good for my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1133955 on Feb 17, 2012

It was bigger than I thought, but still very practicle. I use it basically every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2363699 on Jan 09, 2012

I like thid box very much, and i use it often to bring fruit to work. It stays cold and chill very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good idea

Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Nov 20, 2011

But for other foods I would recommend their other boxes, as it can get a bit messy with sauces or marinades mixing between the open containers. For veg and hummus, its great.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2567408 on Nov 02, 2011

good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by khi-73 on Aug 27, 2011

The icepack-ring is a little thin for it to be able to cool down the rather big bowl, and I had pictured the inner box to be smaller. But it's till nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather clumpy

Posted by tonjeglez on Aug 24, 2011

This box was much bigger than I thought, but works well for picniks. I think it too big to bring for lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Aug 17, 2011

Keeps my food fresh while hill walking. Very compact nice size. Great product. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »