EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$10.49

Savings of: $1.58 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Superb lunchbox, great cooling element.

Posted by OhMiah on Jan 16, 2013

First of all, this lunchbox is superb. The cooling element keeps my yoghurt chilled for a couple of hours, plus it's easy to clean. The separate boxes are very helpful, good for smaller foods such as... well, yoghurt, berries, nuts or even a slice or two of bread. The biggest container is also useful! Big enough for food to last a long school day. Negatives: - You'll get a random color. I got a green one. Could be better, but it's okay. - The lunchbox does leak a tiny amount. By all means it leaks far less than ANY OTHER lunchbox I have ever had, so it's top notch, but still, keep it in a plastic bag and make sure it remains upwards. A really good lunchbox, for a great price. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lunchbox

Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Apr 18, 2011

I love this one - wonderful lunch box for a very low price! Recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For anyone who packs a lunch to go

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Jan 07, 2011

Wonderful design.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pratique!

Posted by 4897472427213389165 on Mar 04, 2014

j'ai acheté ce tuperware pour manger au boulot mes petits plats maison en plus avec son pain de glace je suis sur que la nourriture ne va pas tourner ! idéal pour séparer une sauce et/ou une salade de fruit ! en plus c'est très hermétique !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adorable and Functional

Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

What a great little lunch box this is! I find the size to be perfect, and being able to separate the various items is such a good idea! Couple that with an included ice pack to keep everything cool, and you have got yourself a winner! I have been using this everyday since i bought it, works great for every type of lunch i have thrown at it. The little containers are just the right size for one portion or meat or a side dish. i really like the size of this unit, it works perfect for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2291859 on May 20, 2011

I've been looking for something like this for ages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THESE

Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Dec 09, 2009

I bought a set of these for me and my hubby to use for lunches. These really work great and are easy to clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lunch on the go

Posted by Reviewer2551212 on Oct 26, 2007

These are awesome and they keep our lunches cold until serving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not conveniet

Posted by Reviewer2466965 on Jul 19, 2012

Disappointed with this thing. Cannot use it. I wish there was another container with a lid at the bottom of the main container. It's just not pleasant at all to have your lunch out of a huge container with high sides. Two small boxes are very small, so you main meal will have to go into the big container. And unless you have sandwiches for lunch, it will be very uncomfortable to eat it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2567408 on Nov 02, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »