EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My source of Omega :)

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Nov 01, 2015

It's a good product and taste great in my protein shakes. The price is reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5121316531061688243 on Mar 21, 2015

Even though I know it is fresher to grind your own flax, this is so convenient. I value the fiber/lignans and ease of thickening with the product. I keep whole organic golden flax also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Save the trouble of grinding it for my breakfast smoothie & baking without egg, love it. Value for money, big pack.

Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Oct 20, 2014

Save the trouble of grinding it for my breakfast smoothie & baking without egg, love it. Value for money, big pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Golden Flax

Posted by 5458990969657946325 on Aug 07, 2014

I have been using this product for about five years and I would not be without it. my wife mixes it with flour, and I sprinkle about two heaping table spoons in my cereal. I am 69 years old so the fiber is wonderful and chemical free

Was this review helpful to you?

flax seed grind

Posted by 5394788127135309902 on Jul 28, 2014

very good product and high quality..like it natural without any sugar or additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuuuuuuum

Posted by 5716356124004227740 on May 01, 2014

Awesome stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

USA FLAXSEED

Posted by 5011232006755719044 on Mar 29, 2014

I have been using this product for three years and have had great results.This was my first time buying from IHERB and this was by far the best price I have ever paid.Shipping was fast I am very satisfied with this order.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE

Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Dec 11, 2013

Beautiful fine milled golden flax. LOVE

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by New-Zealand on Nov 28, 2013

will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES

Posted by Reviewer2429747 on Mar 16, 2013

I love this stuff, it is a great addition to smoothies for added fiber and omegas. It blends well in smoothies. I have tried other brands, but this brand is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »