EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.78

$20.99

Savings of: $0.21 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 08, 2010

I have recently started noticing this company, Flora. Good quality, priced a bit above average. I the bottle was smaller than I thought it'd be, but this is lovely oil. Smells and tastes good, and I really appreciate being to use it for cooking, which one can't with flaxseed oil for example. Shall buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Delight

Posted by Reviewer2355065 on Aug 29, 2010

I love the taste of the Pumpkin Oil, and when I combine this with my protein shakes, it gives extra nutrients to keep me healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3328009 on Dec 01, 2010

This product was perfectly shipped and is also excellent. I will order again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer1762111 on Sep 15, 2011

Love this pumpkin oil, beautiful taste and one of the best oils for your body, love it on salad. This particular brand is excellent value for money and cold pressed so it retains its nutrients and beautiful taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy !

Posted by Bishojo on Oct 29, 2011

Very tasty oil ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing oil !

Posted by Reviewer1593989 on Feb 26, 2012

You will not believe how good this oil tastes and how healthy it is for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

vry good

Posted by Reviewer2723791 on May 07, 2012

very good product, thx iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Oil

Posted by 5625302250623747163 on Aug 08, 2012

Delicious on salads or drizzled on sliced avocado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Donica on Oct 18, 2012

Excellent quality, the smell is natural and of high quality. The proteins of the natural oil are well preserved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Distinct flavor

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Oct 30, 2012

The has a concentrated flavor and its consistency is thick, I pour a few drops onto my salad. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »