EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.78

$20.99

Savings of: $0.21 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pumpkin Seed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Aug 05, 2010

Taste fantastic is good for your health, just wish it was cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and Flavorful!

Posted by Reviewer1090417 on Jul 18, 2010

This pumpkin oil from Flora is fresh and tastes great - right out of the bottle taken by spoonful. Makes a nice salad dressing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on May 08, 2010

I highly recommend this healthy oil. It tastes great on salads and bread and I even eat it by itself! Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2505428 on May 04, 2010

I can't find the brand that my local coop had been getting for the last 9 years before they joined other coops for distribution. This is a good substitute. I'm an actor and I use it to remove makeup, applying it first and then washing it off with a tea tree oil face soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh, This is GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer2628173 on Apr 05, 2010

This is absolutely DELICIOUS!!! My favorite way to use it is on homemade museli with plain yogurt on top, a nice drizzle of pumpkin oil and some chopped nuts over that! YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 08, 2010

I have recently started noticing this company, Flora. Good quality, priced a bit above average. I the bottle was smaller than I thought it'd be, but this is lovely oil. Smells and tastes good, and I really appreciate being to use it for cooking, which one can't with flaxseed oil for example. Shall buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1794271 on Mar 08, 2010

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 101010011 on Dec 15, 2009

nice texture and flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pumkin Oil review

Posted by Reviewer1986223 on Dec 12, 2009

Yes,it is very good and usefull for me. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

incredible alkaline butter from pumpkin oil

Posted by Reviewer2326745 on Oct 05, 2009

Hi, pumpkin oil is so good for you. pumpkin seeds kill tape worms if you are so unfortunate, so the oil has to be volatile. it is alkaline and good on toast. if you want to make butter, place 2 heaping tablespoons of soy flour in a cup of cold water, bring to boil while stirring in a shallow frying pan. boil five minutes while stirring. place in blender and while blending on low, pour in a pint of pumpkin oil slowly until absorbed. you will have a very green, very wonderful butter replacement. thanks. i will order again when my butter is used up.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »