EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.64

$14.79

Savings of: $0.15 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just started

Posted by Reviewer2314791 on Jan 31, 2012

Have started oil pulling with this product for about 2 weeks. Too soon to evaluate effect on gums, teeth, and arthritis pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3273843 on Jan 24, 2012

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Great Tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2573248 on Jan 18, 2012

I use this for cooking and OP. Flora is the best brand out there in my opinion and I have tried many!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your health

Posted by Reviewer1892620 on Dec 12, 2011

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Certified Organic Sunflower Oil, 17 fl oz (500 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1872605 on Oct 18, 2011

Lots of Omega 6 some Omega 9 no Omega 3. Great price, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Daily Staple

Posted by Reviewer1097083 on Aug 25, 2011

Use this as a body moisturizer after shower daily. odorless and organic to boot. Higly recomend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Flora - Orgaic Sunflower Oil,

Posted by Reviewer2857415 on Aug 17, 2011

This oil has delicious mild taste and it is perfect in salads, hot cerials, and many other dishes. We like it much better then the olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Love the taste

Posted by CoolinArizona on Aug 12, 2011

When I found out that sunflower oil can take higher heating temperatures I started using more of it. I love the light flavor and use it for allot of sauteing and it works great for morning pancakes and doesn't stick. Also love it when I make my own dressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pure product, very good

Posted by Reviewer1325761 on Aug 08, 2011

pure product, very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Organic Sunflower Oil

Posted by Reviewer2213137 on Jun 12, 2011

I got my order very quickly and in excellent condition. One of the reasons that I bought this product from this company is that the shipping was free when I order multiple bottles! That can make a great difference when you order online. I can highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »