EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.64

$14.79

Savings of: $0.15 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2719692 on Jul 04, 2008

I use this for salad dressings and oil pulling. Great flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb oil for cooking and dressings.

Posted by Reviewer2435410 on Jan 10, 2010

Great flavour for cooking and light enough for dressing or just pouring directly on steamed vegetables.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora Sunflower Oil

Posted by Reviewer2564651 on Jun 01, 2009

I am using this oil per Brian Peskin's advice along with flax oil to get my parental oils. Very good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Great Tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2573248 on Jan 18, 2012

I use this for cooking and OP. Flora is the best brand out there in my opinion and I have tried many!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Timely delivery and good product

Posted by Reviewer2589487 on Dec 25, 2010

This was received in a timely manner and has been satisfactory in quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil Pulling

Posted by 4900614288422807323 on Aug 30, 2012

The taste is very mild, the quality is great and the price is even better. I would recommend oil pullers to spit it in the trash though and not the sink. Oil in a septic tank is not a good thing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for Oil Pulling

Posted by Reviewer3111774 on Jul 13, 2009

Has such a mild flavour which is quite nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Organic Sunflower Oil Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that Flora's Sunflower Oil is made from certified organic, sun-ripened sunflower seeds that give it a delicious, slightly nutty flavor and a light yellow to rich golden color. The seeds are cold-pressed in small batches in a state-of-the-art low-heat, light and oxygen free environment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Sunflower Oil

Posted by Reviewer3254615 on Oct 16, 2009

Fine product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT QUALITY OIL ~

Posted by Reviewer3268809 on Jul 28, 2008

WE FOUND THIS OIL TO BE OF A VERY HIGH QUALITY, AND WERE VERY PLEASED WITH IT. WE USED IT FOR OIL SWISHING, A NEW THERAPY FOR DETOXIFICATION.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »