EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.64

$14.79

Savings of: $0.15 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Baby formula ingredient...

Posted by gemmadavies on Oct 11, 2012

I use this in making the WAPF homemade baby formula for my son. Very good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunflower oil

Posted by 5438808016455965025 on Nov 11, 2012

I have been using the sunflower oil to remove bacteria from my mouth. My dentist was even interested with what I was doing to keep my mouth so healthy. Can you email me when it is on sale as I plan to keep using it and encourage others to reap it's benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil!!

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Jan 24, 2010

This is a great choice of sunflower oil. It is raw, unprocessed and tastes great! Can use on salads, cooking, and take as an excellent source of Omega 6. Not all Omega 6 is bad...see www.brianpeskin.com for more specific info about why we need this type of EFA. Very interesting!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and yummy.

Posted by Reviewer1623929 on May 27, 2010

This is a wonderful tasting oil. It has a light nutty flavor. I use it to make my whole wheat bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value and quality,

Posted by Reviewer1749829 on Jun 06, 2010

I have purchased a smaller version of this same product elsewhere and paid more for it. iHerb has the best value and the product is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora Sunflower oil

Posted by Reviewer1330540 on Aug 09, 2010

The sunflower oil is very good. I will recommend others also to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Sunflower Oil

Posted by Reviewer3254615 on Oct 16, 2009

Fine product

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunflower Oil

Posted by Reviewer3331378 on May 10, 2009

Great product and great service! I will oder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora Sunflower Oil

Posted by Reviewer2564651 on Jun 01, 2009

I am using this oil per Brian Peskin's advice along with flax oil to get my parental oils. Very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for Oil Pulling

Posted by Reviewer3111774 on Jul 13, 2009

Has such a mild flavour which is quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »