EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer2285897 on May 17, 2010

this oil tastes like walnuts and is lovely in salads or poured over stir fries (after cooking. A wonderful bonus is that it is organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Unrefined Oil

Posted by Reviewer1184005 on Aug 22, 2011

Flora's organic Walnut Oil has a nice mild taste, which is perfect for making home-made salad dressing and mayo. I love that it is unrefined, so that all the beneficial EFA's are available to the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Otto walnut oil

Posted by Reviewer1088317 on Mar 08, 2009

This oil is of the finest quality and taste! you really need to try it. This oil has many use's John Otto sr, philadelphia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful flavorful oil

Posted by Reviewer2334781 on Jun 16, 2009

Cannot recommend this oil enough, your salad dressings and any other use you come up with with sing and be heathful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, nutty oil

Posted by Reviewer1883988 on Aug 06, 2008

I am always looking for a better deal on all the oils I love to use. This one is rich and tasty. It seems very fresh, too. I will definitely reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Dec 01, 2009

we used it in bread and it was a winner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2209780 on May 12, 2010

Much better than fish oil in your oatmeal for omegas and LDL beneficial fats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light mild flavor

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Jan 29, 2012

My favorite use of this oil is in baking. I use it in quick breads and muffins which contain walnut. Dressing a salad with this oil is tasty too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome walnut oil

Posted by Reviewer2623180 on Nov 15, 2008

This arrived fast and it tastes so fresh. I will order from this company again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flora walnut oil

Posted by Reviewer2091973 on Apr 03, 2008

works well on my rottweiler and pigment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »