EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.92

$18.49

Savings of: $3.57 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too early to tell...

Posted by Reviewer3340833 on Dec 05, 2009

Take it as directed, hard to tell if it works...but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1472728 on Nov 12, 2009

I have been using this product for a long time. It is highly effective in combatting colds and building the immune system. I highly recommend using this product, especially during the fall and winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

immune booster

Posted by Reviewer1242303 on Jul 29, 2009

Elderberry is good for the immune system on any flu or cold symptoms. Tastes good too. We use year round in our home & always have an extra bottle on hand in the fridge. Also works for allergies & have noticed an energy boot as well. Take a couple of teaspoons as soon as you feel run down :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambu Guard

Posted by Reviewer1244807 on May 27, 2009

This seems to work well but I don't care for the taste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer2027119 on Oct 08, 2008

Excellent. I buy them for my Pastor who was a pilot and knew about elderberry. He takes it all the time. Of all the elderberry products I've taken this one has the best flavor and I feel it works. You have the best price, it costs a lot more in the Vitamin Shoppe, when they have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambu Guard

Posted by Reviewer2109894 on May 23, 2008

Very effective for warding off something that is going around & to help get over a cold very quickly. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambu Guard

Posted by Reviewer2232111 on May 04, 2008

Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stay Well with this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2052655 on Mar 01, 2008

If I have the slightest bit of cold or sinus symptons, I take a doseage. I have stayed well. Product tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer2716762 on Dec 29, 2007

Product arrived safely, but didn't realize it needed refridgerated after opening or that you had to consume it quickly. The taste is fair. This is the first time using this product so not sure of effectiveness yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambu Guard Guards

Posted by Reviewer1749505 on Dec 14, 2007

Our family goes through lots of this as a means to purify and strengthen as needed. Very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »