EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.92

$18.49

Savings of: $3.57 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sambu Guard

Posted by Reviewer2232111 on May 04, 2008

Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambu Guard

Posted by Reviewer2109894 on May 23, 2008

Very effective for warding off something that is going around & to help get over a cold very quickly. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer2027119 on Oct 08, 2008

Excellent. I buy them for my Pastor who was a pilot and knew about elderberry. He takes it all the time. Of all the elderberry products I've taken this one has the best flavor and I feel it works. You have the best price, it costs a lot more in the Vitamin Shoppe, when they have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambu Guard

Posted by Reviewer1244807 on May 27, 2009

This seems to work well but I don't care for the taste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer2716762 on Dec 29, 2007

Product arrived safely, but didn't realize it needed refridgerated after opening or that you had to consume it quickly. The taste is fair. This is the first time using this product so not sure of effectiveness yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stay Well with this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2052655 on Mar 01, 2008

If I have the slightest bit of cold or sinus symptons, I take a doseage. I have stayed well. Product tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Dr. Dunner, Sambu Guard

Posted by Reviewer1579175 on Apr 17, 2012

Normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer3302390 on Jan 25, 2011

The trick with this seems to be to take it at just the right time, just at onset of sickness. It seems to have stopped colds in their tracks a few times for me, but not others. If it were less expensive I would have more on hand and use it more liberally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, try it.

Posted by Reviewer2108319 on Jul 16, 2010

Something about this liq. thats feels like its working quicker. This is my 2nd bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by Reviewer1658769 on Dec 17, 2011

Normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »