EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.92

$18.49

Savings of: $3.57 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Too early to tell...

Posted by Reviewer3340833 on Dec 05, 2009

Take it as directed, hard to tell if it works...but so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambu Guard

Posted by Reviewer2232111 on May 04, 2008

Very happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambu Guard

Posted by Reviewer2109894 on May 23, 2008

Very effective for warding off something that is going around & to help get over a cold very quickly. Love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer2027119 on Oct 08, 2008

Excellent. I buy them for my Pastor who was a pilot and knew about elderberry. He takes it all the time. Of all the elderberry products I've taken this one has the best flavor and I feel it works. You have the best price, it costs a lot more in the Vitamin Shoppe, when they have it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambu Guard

Posted by Reviewer1244807 on May 27, 2009

This seems to work well but I don't care for the taste at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer2716762 on Dec 29, 2007

Product arrived safely, but didn't realize it needed refridgerated after opening or that you had to consume it quickly. The taste is fair. This is the first time using this product so not sure of effectiveness yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stay Well with this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2052655 on Mar 01, 2008

If I have the slightest bit of cold or sinus symptons, I take a doseage. I have stayed well. Product tastes good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Dr. Dunner, Sambu Guard

Posted by Reviewer1579175 on Apr 17, 2012

Normal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer3302390 on Jan 25, 2011

The trick with this seems to be to take it at just the right time, just at onset of sickness. It seems to have stopped colds in their tracks a few times for me, but not others. If it were less expensive I would have more on hand and use it more liberally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, try it.

Posted by Reviewer2108319 on Jul 16, 2010

Something about this liq. thats feels like its working quicker. This is my 2nd bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »