EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.61

$37.99

Savings of: $0.38 (1% off)

Write a Review
  • Flora does not allow this product to be sold outside the USA

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Job!

    Posted by 4635952151384351199 on Nov 11, 2013

    We were surprized that the products arrived so fast,even we live abroad. Each packed so nicely,and none of them were broken. We like this item very much, so glad to have found a nice distributer. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD BLOOD CLEANSER***

    Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

    effective

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My comment.

    Posted by Reviewer3360505 on Jan 06, 2012

    Everthing on this order went just like clock work. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product but the red clover made me bleed

    Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Dec 07, 2011

    This is a great product but I think it is making my blood very thin and the red clover made me bleed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra Energy!

    Posted by Reviewer2901485 on Nov 29, 2011

    This is the best detox ever! You feel more energized, and just totally clean! I will not use anything else. This is my second experience using Flora. AMAZING!! Must try!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    this is a good product

    Posted by Reviewer2611077 on Oct 19, 2011

    I thinks the product is very good ,and my husband love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1360163 on Oct 12, 2011

    it is useful for cleaning my body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love, love, love this stuff!

    Posted by JodieLouise on Jun 27, 2011

    Its a very subtle change, but a definite change as soon as I started using this. Its hard to describe, but I just felt... better, somehow. I am not using this to treat cancer, just to improve wellbeing, and I definitely feel that when I take this I feel a little happier, more alert, more balanced. I have been recommending this to my friends and family, it's a great product! And MUCH cheaper (half price) on iHerb than in the stores here in Australia. I LOVE IHERB! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2736886 on Jun 14, 2011

    The best liver detoxifies I have ever tried. I have put one star less because its quite expensive. Otherwise, I would use it on a daily basis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    quite smooth

    Posted by Reviewer1653820 on Jun 10, 2011

    seems quite smooth like advertised

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »