EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.72

$37.99

Savings of: $7.27 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Flora does not allow this product to be sold outside the USA

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Floressence review

    Posted by Reviewer2295912 on Nov 28, 2011

    We have a great faith in this product, having used it in the past, and am glad to have a reliable source for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    flor essence

    Posted by Reviewer1234672 on Apr 24, 2011

    my family has been using this product for over 12 years, ever since our son was diagnosed with hodgkins disease.He has been cancer free for 12 years) We make it for neighbors and friends with cancer. It is a good liver detoxifier

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    goood stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2723171 on Mar 17, 2011

    i take the tea every day and i feel good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flora essence

    Posted by Reviewer2294466 on Aug 14, 2010

    excelent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracles do happen

    Posted by Reviewer1719015 on Aug 10, 2010

    We have used Flor Essence for several years as a preventative method of avoiding cancer. Our trust in it is based on personal knowledge of several people who have been healed of cancer drinking Essiac Tea. A lot of doctors will tell you that the benefits of Essiac Tea are a myth but we have seen the cures with our own eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Flor Essence herbal powder

    Posted by Reviewer1431084 on Jul 30, 2010

    Good product, relieves pain (for multiple fibroid), economical, but requires a bit of time to prepare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Excepcional

    Posted by Reviewer1418083 on Jul 08, 2010

    Pese a mi escepticismo,reconozco que los resultados son inmejorables. Nada podría haber conseguido una calidad de vida como la que el enfermo tiene ahora.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Skin rejuvenator

    Posted by Reviewer2604470 on Jul 03, 2010

    This seems to be the only internal supplement that works for my acne. Vitamins help a bit (derma-vits, MSM, zinc, etc.) but this is really the ticket for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good for the liver

    Posted by Reviewer2957746 on May 14, 2010

    Have used for a few years now, very cleansing but gentle. No harsh detox side effects, just progressively feeling "lighter". One issue is becoming too sensitive to things (alcohol, environmental pollutants after a round of this stuff but I suppose that's a good thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent, gentle detox

    Posted by Reviewer1738934 on Mar 23, 2010

    I feel better when I drink this tea. I don't have any sort of terminal illness, but am just using it to try to maintain and enhance health and a general feeling of well-being. I bought the dry tea to save money. I love the convenience of the already-made liquid tea, but this also works just as well. The preparation is fairly easy, but it does take some time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »