EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.72

$37.99

Savings of: $7.27 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Flora does not allow this product to be sold outside the USA

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Miracles do happen

    Posted by Reviewer1719015 on Aug 10, 2010

    We have used Flor Essence for several years as a preventative method of avoiding cancer. Our trust in it is based on personal knowledge of several people who have been healed of cancer drinking Essiac Tea. A lot of doctors will tell you that the benefits of Essiac Tea are a myth but we have seen the cures with our own eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flor essence

    Posted by Reviewer1234672 on Apr 24, 2011

    my family has been using this product for over 12 years, ever since our son was diagnosed with hodgkins disease.He has been cancer free for 12 years) We make it for neighbors and friends with cancer. It is a good liver detoxifier

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flor-Essence Helped

    Posted by Reviewer2324619 on Mar 09, 2010

    I believe that Flor-Essence has played a role in helping me remain cancer free for the past four years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great~Gentle Cleanse!

    Posted by Reviewer1431330 on Feb 27, 2010

    The cleansing tea tastes quite good! My husband and I both used this product and were pleased with the gentleness(no night sweats or headaches like other cleanseing products) and pleasant flavor. This product is very natural and would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flor Essence herbal powder

    Posted by Reviewer1431084 on Jul 30, 2010

    Good product, relieves pain (for multiple fibroid), economical, but requires a bit of time to prepare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flor-Essence

    Posted by Reviewer2663132 on May 12, 2008

    Your company is very efficcient. Thank you very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LPW

    Posted by Reviewer2183636 on Oct 26, 2008

    This product is recommended by the Life Extension Foundation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tea

    Posted by Reviewer1578280 on Nov 12, 2008

    I make this for my husband and he drinks it faithfully twice a day and although he's not a fan of the flavor we feel it has benefits worth continued use. Thanks again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for detox!

    Posted by Reviewer3048711 on Dec 23, 2008

    Great for detox!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tea

    Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Apr 17, 2009

    WOW- Love this tea----and price, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »