EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.72

$37.99

Savings of: $7.27 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Flora does not allow this product to be sold outside the USA

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent, gentle detox

    Posted by Reviewer1738934 on Mar 23, 2010

    I feel better when I drink this tea. I don't have any sort of terminal illness, but am just using it to try to maintain and enhance health and a general feeling of well-being. I bought the dry tea to save money. I love the convenience of the already-made liquid tea, but this also works just as well. The preparation is fairly easy, but it does take some time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flor Essence herbal powder

    Posted by Reviewer1431084 on Jul 30, 2010

    Good product, relieves pain (for multiple fibroid), economical, but requires a bit of time to prepare.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracles do happen

    Posted by Reviewer1719015 on Aug 10, 2010

    We have used Flor Essence for several years as a preventative method of avoiding cancer. Our trust in it is based on personal knowledge of several people who have been healed of cancer drinking Essiac Tea. A lot of doctors will tell you that the benefits of Essiac Tea are a myth but we have seen the cures with our own eyes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flor-Essence Helped

    Posted by Reviewer2324619 on Mar 09, 2010

    I believe that Flor-Essence has played a role in helping me remain cancer free for the past four years.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aid for my mom with lung cancer

    Posted by Reviewer1507666 on Sep 15, 2009

    Thank you so much. You company fills my orders within 24 hours. My products are usually in my mail wihtin 2 days of being notified that my order has been shipped. She was on life support, there is an infection in her legs that has been there since May. She also has dry skin around her nose from the plastic tub for her air. The swelling in her legs is going down and the dryness around her nose is clearing up. Due to all the chemicals in other products it is vital that my mom use all natural products so her body can better fight the intruder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LPW

    Posted by Reviewer2183636 on Oct 26, 2008

    This product is recommended by the Life Extension Foundation.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Apr 01, 2010

    Helps me with regularity and overall, gentle cleansing. Though brewing can be a pain at first, it saves a LOT of money.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Floressence review

    Posted by Reviewer2295912 on Nov 28, 2011

    We have a great faith in this product, having used it in the past, and am glad to have a reliable source for this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Restorative

    Posted by Reviewer2331879 on Aug 25, 2008

    Great for people with a history of cancer

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste better than the other essiac teas

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Nov 01, 2007

    I will keep ordering this. Please keep selling it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »