EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.72

$37.99

Savings of: $7.27 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Flora does not allow this product to be sold outside the USA

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excepcional

    Posted by Reviewer1418083 on Jul 08, 2010

    Pese a mi escepticismo,reconozco que los resultados son inmejorables. Nada podría haber conseguido una calidad de vida como la que el enfermo tiene ahora.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Skin rejuvenator

    Posted by Reviewer2604470 on Jul 03, 2010

    This seems to be the only internal supplement that works for my acne. Vitamins help a bit (derma-vits, MSM, zinc, etc.) but this is really the ticket for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good for the liver

    Posted by Reviewer2957746 on May 14, 2010

    Have used for a few years now, very cleansing but gentle. No harsh detox side effects, just progressively feeling "lighter". One issue is becoming too sensitive to things (alcohol, environmental pollutants after a round of this stuff but I suppose that's a good thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Apr 01, 2010

    Helps me with regularity and overall, gentle cleansing. Though brewing can be a pain at first, it saves a LOT of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent, gentle detox

    Posted by Reviewer1738934 on Mar 23, 2010

    I feel better when I drink this tea. I don't have any sort of terminal illness, but am just using it to try to maintain and enhance health and a general feeling of well-being. I bought the dry tea to save money. I love the convenience of the already-made liquid tea, but this also works just as well. The preparation is fairly easy, but it does take some time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Have used for years

    Posted by Reviewer1571676 on Mar 12, 2010

    The few times I've stopped using this, I get colds or other illness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flor-Essence Helped

    Posted by Reviewer2324619 on Mar 09, 2010

    I believe that Flor-Essence has played a role in helping me remain cancer free for the past four years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great~Gentle Cleanse!

    Posted by Reviewer1431330 on Feb 27, 2010

    The cleansing tea tastes quite good! My husband and I both used this product and were pleased with the gentleness(no night sweats or headaches like other cleanseing products) and pleasant flavor. This product is very natural and would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Flora, Flor-Essence, 2 1/8 oz (63 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1763409 on Jan 05, 2010

    Feel a world of difference after a few days use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great antioxidant

    Posted by Reviewer2738675 on Nov 13, 2009

    Flor-Essence has proven itself to me to be a great antioxidant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »