EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.07

$45.79

Savings of: $8.72 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by 5158257348365384823 on Jul 13, 2015

My mum loves it. It's tasty and improves well absorbed

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by 5644277834117518454 on Dec 07, 2014

Stopped my cramp immediately, I didn't buy it for this reason but took it as I couldn't find my magnesium oil and it stopped my cramp and after affects immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5594657938290929883 on May 21, 2014

Another great product from Floradix, mild citrus flavour, easy to digest and perfect blend for use in pregnancy. Will definitely be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easily absorbed and delicious too!

Posted by Reviewer2093177 on Feb 23, 2012

This is by far and away the best liquid calcium product I have used. I can feel the difference in my body after less than half a bottle, and the taste adds a nice tone to my morning greens drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1372661 on Jan 08, 2012

seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Calcium/Magnesium ratio

Posted by Reviewer3057737 on Jan 01, 2012

Most of the Calcium/Magnesium products have 2/1 ratio, but our body needs more magnesium than calcium, so Floradix works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

CALCIUM CONVENIENCE

Posted by Reviewer1743735 on Dec 28, 2011

FLORADIX PROVIDES A COMPLETE MINERAL CALCIUM SUPPLEMENT IN A PLEASANT AND CONVENIENT LIQUID FORM

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent product, will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2290944 on Dec 09, 2011

This product has excellent quality. It works as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Why I am choosing Flora, Floradix Calcium/Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1884415 on Jul 13, 2011

I believe whole food sources are the best way to take supplements. Whenever possible I choose to give my body the most compatable and easily absorbed products. This is why I purchased Floradix Calcium/Magnesium. Calcium from vegetable sources is highly absorbable. The magnesium helps to keep me regular and works better for me than taking magnesium in pill form. In addition, this product tastes great. If you are on a low carb diet, this product does have some natural sugars in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2177135 on Feb 07, 2011

Packaging was well done. Arrived pretty quickly. Love the product and quality of service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »