EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1921011 on Dec 25, 2007

It was prescribed to me by an Italian homeopathic doctor. I was happy to find it in the US as well. I really felt better within a day of taking it! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy To Take Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer3140718 on Jun 19, 2008

After taking Floradix Epresat Multivitaman, combined with Floradix Iron, for a couple of months, I do feel I have more energy. They are both easy to take - a capful of each - and the Multivitamin tastes just like orange juice. I highly recommend these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome products

Posted by Reviewer3274236 on Oct 11, 2007

Floradix liquid vitamins are simply the BEST. They have a pleasant flavor with no awful after taste. I’ve noticed a significant improvement in my energy level, skin appearance and health in general after taking Foradix vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2104009 on Nov 15, 2007

Excellent source of multivitamins, just wish they would include a greater array of vitamins in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

floradix vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2918698 on Apr 18, 2009

i love these vitamins and was happy to get such a good price~

Was this review helpful to you?

Floradix Multi Vitamin Drink

Posted by Reviewer2448126 on May 18, 2010

Totally excellent product and speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Floradix Epresat Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2203340 on Mar 07, 2011

I feel as though my body is utilizing this liquid mulltivitamin better than taking tablets since I am older and need to use digestive enzymes as well. At least I feel I have experienced more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2543543 on Aug 16, 2011

Normally liquid vitamins tend to taste nasty, but this has a good flavor to it and it actually works. I start to feel more energized when taking it regularly as suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good

Posted by Reviewer1658769 on Sep 20, 2011

as soon as feel the effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing...

Posted by 5275626167284343619 on Jun 01, 2012

Great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »