EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$43.99

Savings of: $8.05 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 4852837964194736287 on Apr 03, 2016

Great product. .... I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good good taste

Posted by 5047754735230581584 on May 21, 2015

very good taste, i feel full of energy, not tired in the afternoon

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4639877648303681166 on Jan 28, 2015

fast delivery. It is very worth .it drinks like orange juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Floradix iron.

Posted by 4864303438797235261 on Oct 06, 2014

This iron supplement is the best there is. More people who are anemic need to know about this,as well as doctors. This works 100% better than iron pills. iHerb is a great company. Superfast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good taste, good for kids' health

Posted by 5477292495885153089 on Jul 25, 2014

Taste good, kids like it. Will consider buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Floradix, Iron + Herbs Supplement, Liquid Formula 500ml

Posted by 5358408353706251197 on May 31, 2014

Love this product. Have been using it for years and you can feel it doing you good from the first mouthful. Loaded with most of the essential Iron and Herbs to get your body started for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great, easy on the stomach!

Posted by Reviewer1625781 on Feb 19, 2014

I have had chronic anemia since I was a teen. I have tried every iron supplement under the sun, and none of them work as well as this. Its pricy, but worth every penny. I drink down a straight dose every morning (I don't mix it with anything), and my iron checks out perfect during my blood tests. I used it during my pregnancy too, and it was exactly what I needed. And it doesn't hurt your stomach, if you know what I mean... Taste wise, it really tastes like very iron-ie tea, and I personally think it tastes good. I am a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My doctor recommend it

Posted by 5335279504264053655 on Sep 30, 2013

We took it because the doctor said so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Iron without the side effects

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jul 08, 2013

If you are pregnant and constipated, or, if you can not tolerate other irons easily, this iron is highly recommended. It is very easy on the stomach and tastes really good. This iron does NOT cause any constipation and does not give you an upset stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

boost your iron without being constipated

Posted by Reviewer1546460 on Jan 11, 2013

I took this while pregnant because I could tell that my iron was low despite my prenatal vitamins and iron fortified diet. Most iron supliments can make you constipated, especially while pregnant, this on the other hand did not cause irregularities. I highly recomend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »