EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$68.46

$80.54

Savings of: $12.08 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shortened my flu time

Posted by Reviewer2549166 on Apr 15, 2012

When I got the flu, I was only down 4 days (but only in bed for 24 hours). Everybody else I knew who had the flu around the same time was out for 1-2 weeks. Manuka has always been my go-to antiviral/bacterial. I haven't taken an antibiotic in 14 years

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Honey on the Planet!!

Posted by Reviewer1214295 on Jul 21, 2011

This Manuka Honey is by far the best on the planet! I've used the other honeys for skin infections before but found that this Manuka Honey MGO 550+ to be more beneficial and really has helped heal my injured hand/infection. Not only is this honey a topical dressing, but it is also delicious spread on toast, or adding to juice taking it internally. Highly recommend! RL in North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

Really powerful

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 05, 2014

This is very strong. It works great to help eczema. Just spread it on and leave it for about half an hour, then rinse. Do this for about a week, and you will see a big improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gastric Relief

Posted by Reviewer1385985 on Dec 10, 2011

I can definitely say that I've experienced significant relief from gastric discomfort and increased bowel functioning; however the price is too hefty for my budget for such a small amount of product. I am going to experiment with a lower umf to see if the results can be sustained. Manuka honey is definitely different from ordinary honey!

Was this review helpful to you?

YMMM

Posted by 4785827449187275957 on Aug 16, 2013

Useful for those who suffer from the wounds did not heal

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4640498406121907860 on Jan 01, 2015

I use it externally as a face-mask to treat-prevent breakouts. put it on dry/moistened skin for 30-60 minutes, and than wash it off with warm water and with/without a wash cloth. it's delicate, and nourishing. I love the texture, and the second it touches water it becomes un-sticky and removes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5686603551190473248 on Aug 14, 2013

I ordered 4 a while ago and the whole family is taking a small spoon everyday or so. shortens flu and helps with stomich aches. I love it and have ordered more. its just too expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by nasebah on Dec 31, 2013

I don't know why I can't write my review in Arabic language :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Manuka Honey

Posted by Reviewer2349280 on Nov 26, 2011

Wow, you guys are great! It was shipped in a flash!! I had an open wound and this has helped greatly!

Was this review helpful to you?

good manuka honey

Posted by ZenCat on Apr 23, 2012

This is a good brand of Manuka honey with antibacterial properties, and quite tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »