EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$76.51

$80.54

Savings of: $4.03 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5686603551190473248 on Aug 14, 2013

I ordered 4 a while ago and the whole family is taking a small spoon everyday or so. shortens flu and helps with stomich aches. I love it and have ordered more. its just too expensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Manuka Honey

Posted by Reviewer2349280 on Nov 26, 2011

Wow, you guys are great! It was shipped in a flash!! I had an open wound and this has helped greatly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Manuka and crohn's

Posted by 5059157329346852428 on May 03, 2016

I believe it is a great product for crohn's, just a little too expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste no different from the UMF15 Manuka honey

Posted by 5471603266415791301 on Nov 05, 2014

I give a 3 stars as I cannot taste the different to the regular UMF15 Manuka honey which I am only paying S$40 for 500gm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fake manuka honey

Posted by 4895337587420658981 on Jul 10, 2016

i order this manuka honey before and it was great ....then i order it again but i get fake 550+ manuka honey ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super honing

Posted by 4689269949826605819 on Oct 31, 2013

Deze honing heeft een goede werking in mijn lichaam gebruik het nu 2 maanden maar zit lekkerder in mijn vel heb ook het idee dat het goed voor mijn tandvlees is ik heb al meer dan 25 jaar last van paradontitische en het is gewoon heerlijk om 3 x per dag een theelepeltje van dit spul te nemen het is zelfs een beetje verslavend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not normal honey

Posted by JesusLovesYou4Ever on May 14, 2013

This doesn't taste like the honey you normaly buy. It's very heavy. I don't really know if it helps for anything, but I like it. It's very expensive, so I will keep it and use it when I even get a cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5056960569392238853 on Dec 24, 2013

It seems that it is excellent .. But I have not even tried long enough

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product but the price!

Posted by 5335896305841213113 on Aug 15, 2016

I bought this one for my stomach. Though i'm not sure about my stomach, my oral condition becomes good next day morning. It's a great product But. in the point of cost-benefit analysis, I'm not sure about it. Once I bought it, next time, it arose over $10. Amazingly skyrocketing speed. It's very hard for me to catch them up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by nasebah on Dec 31, 2013

I don't know why I can't write my review in Arabic language :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »