EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.96

$50.49

Savings of: $9.53 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely the ultimate vitamin!!!

Posted by 4706275533003577635 on Sep 27, 2014

this multivitamin is incredible,, awesome energy boost, great for finger nail, hair and the taste is very tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing...

Posted by 5275626167284343619 on Jun 01, 2012

Great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good

Posted by Reviewer1658769 on Sep 20, 2011

as soon as feel the effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2543543 on Aug 16, 2011

Normally liquid vitamins tend to taste nasty, but this has a good flavor to it and it actually works. I start to feel more energized when taking it regularly as suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Mar 20, 2011

Taste could be better but not unpleasant

Was this review helpful to you?

Floradix Epresat Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2203340 on Mar 07, 2011

I feel as though my body is utilizing this liquid mulltivitamin better than taking tablets since I am older and need to use digestive enzymes as well. At least I feel I have experienced more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Floradix Multi Vitamin Drink

Posted by Reviewer2448126 on May 18, 2010

Totally excellent product and speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing Liquid Multi

Posted by Reviewer3142853 on Jul 31, 2009

I enjoy this multi due to its fine quality and refreshing taste. The cap is extremely hard to remove, so arthritis sufferers beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

floradix vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2918698 on Apr 18, 2009

i love these vitamins and was happy to get such a good price~

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora Salus-Haus Floradix Epresat Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1914501 on Jan 18, 2009

Taste a little to tart. I wanted to try the product in comparison to what I currently take and I will stay with my original MultiVitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »