EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.61

$24.49

Savings of: $4.88 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Arrived

Posted by 4696448956981143305 on May 27, 2015

My Swedish Bitters still not arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Best Bitters

Posted by 5681139084640545716 on Oct 07, 2013

My first Swedish Bitters was this brand. Then I ran out, stopped at a local health food store and bought another brand. That other brand is sitting more than half full in my fridge. I have gone back to Flora. I love it and what it does for my digestion even though it tastes nasty. It is supposed to be bitter, and I actually enjoy taking it. I like the fact that it has no alcohol - just the taste of the herbs. The other brand with alcohol in it that I couldn't stomach - or even get down my throat - was too harsh for my body because of the alcohol and I suspect the alcohol interfered with the effectiveness of the herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Swedish Bitters by Flora

Posted by 5427672088307007148 on Jul 14, 2013

Better digestion on Swedish bitters almost immediately.I would highly recommed this Flora Swedish Bitters. Thank you Patti Steely

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing Stuff At A Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2144598 on Sep 22, 2012

This is an effective treatment for those who need it. The price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Swedish Bitter

Posted by Reviewer3188954 on Dec 13, 2011

Helps with my digestion system after having a high carbohydrate meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Swedish Bitters

Posted by Reviewer1789380 on May 17, 2011

All good, helps with digestion etc. Only thing I'd say is the lid can be hard to get off each time esp with painful/arthritic hands. Also not an easy bottle to pour from. They could perhaps look at addressing this to get the '5star'

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

bitters

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Apr 30, 2011

This liquid takes a little getting used to because it is very bitter, but I take it for my fatty liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for digestion

Posted by Reviewer3063157 on Apr 19, 2011

it does help in digestion! great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps digetion troubles

Posted by Reviewer2578920 on Mar 17, 2011

I can't eat in between meals like my husband who eats all day long. If I do I get to where my digestion just stops. This always helps. I will buy again and again. Pac NW Country Livin'

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2841810 on Sep 22, 2009

Effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »