EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.98

$20.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    the best probiotic

    Posted by 5724339422046775750 on Jun 19, 2015

    It is a quality product and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5373667122282255668 on Jun 22, 2014

    It really improve the problem!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Even taste good!

    Posted by 5391046737718211965 on May 15, 2014

    I love that this product not only balance my stomach, I also love using it in smoothies. I can't eat citrus fruits, so I love that this taste a little like lime or lemon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not suitable with my body needs...

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

    i find it hard to explain but my body slightly rejects this probiotics,its strange how probiotic products are SO different from each other,it IS potent but i guess the strains and ratio between them is not what my body needs exactly,in closing,i don't really find any benefits from this product but i guess some would,and i do feel it when suitable probiotics work well on my body...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good for your gut!

    Posted by 5559359946988768708 on Oct 01, 2013

    Keeps my candida under control and makes my digestion much better. Also seems to help with infection problems. A good choice. I like Udo's brand. Take it 2 times a day. Energy levels have much improved.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Recommand!

    Posted by Ternen on Aug 19, 2012

    My tummy loves it:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2211833 on Jan 18, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3171821 on Jan 04, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Just started

    Posted by Reviewer1016996 on Sep 06, 2011

    Just started taking Udo's Choice. The past three weeks have been good. Will follow up with another review in a month.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Truly Works

    Posted by Reviewer2904783 on Aug 24, 2011

    These probiotic's work wonders. I even have my husband on them now and he's noticed a difference in how his food digests and how his stomach feels.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »