EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.48

$16.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Keeps my son in great health

    Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Jul 29, 2008

    Despite swallowing mouthfuls of pool water, these probiotics help keep my son in good health. I give him three on days he swims, one the other days. They are a great price and quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for my children

    Posted by RutLervik on Sep 04, 2011

    Helps my daughters tummy to be regular.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotic For Kids

    Posted by Reviewer2752844 on Feb 02, 2011

    Grandaughter always complaining of her belly and burping. Not that this is a substitute for her to go see her dcotor but it couldn`t hurt in the meantime. Btw, her no more complaints either.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Children`s Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1486597 on Apr 02, 2011

    These really works. Nice with 60 capsules - lasts longer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Childrens probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1789816 on Jun 27, 2011

    quick delivery, all good and sheep

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy does it

    Posted by Reviewer1128154 on Oct 19, 2007

    Just right for kids who aren't yet accustomed to swallowing pills.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1668085 on Dec 18, 2007

    My young son suffered from constant tummy aches and colds. Since introducing Udo's Probiotics I'm happy to say he hasn't had a cold in almost a year the one tummy ache he has had was minor. Great stuff!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Udo's choice Childrens Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2232497 on May 15, 2008

    This is the first time I've used the children's probiotic, but as with all the other products in the Udo's family, I expect this to be an excellent choice for our family.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Robert

    Posted by Reviewer1772765 on Jan 08, 2009

    Time will tell how healthy they stay, so far so good. The kids are not good at downing pills, but they are open to taking it in a drink in which the capsules have been emptied.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1509665 on Jun 24, 2009

    Since my eldest started school last september he kept getting one cold after another. This product was recommended by a health shop and since he takes it every morning he noticable improved his immunsystem. He still gets the odd runny nose and cough but he seems to sail through it and it doesn't take as much out of him. He is not able to swallow the capsule but as it is easy to open we just sprinkle the powder over the cereal or into his cocoa milk. brilliant price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »