EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.77

$21.99

Savings of: $4.22 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing for my diabetic dog

    Posted by Reviewer1235595 on Feb 08, 2016

    My poor little diabetic dog had itchy skin since starting to use insulin. This is the only thing that has stopped her skin from itching. She is a very happy and content dog now. Cannot recommend this highly enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for Shedding!

    Posted by 5189763616648102734 on Oct 06, 2015

    Our border collie mix pup started shedding when her adult coat started growing in and the fur was everywhere. After starting this product the shedding is next to none. AMAZING! Ran out not long ago and shedding was terrible. After 3 days of starting back up on this it's gone again! Wouldn't be without this. It works!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    happy pets

    Posted by Reviewer3107790 on Mar 19, 2015

    Give this to my three little dogs and they love it. Just want to make sure they get all the nutrition they deserve and this one has a lot in it for a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped our dog with allergies

    Posted by 5338566411896964048 on Aug 13, 2014

    I used this product combined with Mercola's Probiotics for pets and over the last 3 months, I have been able to almost completely rid our dog of skin irritation due to allergies. However, YOU MUST REFRIGERATE AFTER OPENING! I didn't see that the first time, and kept it out at room-temperature for several weeks before I noticed! Nothing happened, though, and my dog didn't show any adverse reactions, luckily!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure what this means

    Posted by 5596622781233544429 on Feb 03, 2014

    Hi, I have known Udo for a long time and respect and enjoy his products. The dog, however does not seem to like it so much. I will keep trying her now and then to see if she changes her mind. I give her Udo's oil with meals. I think I have noticed a difference in her dry skin tendency with the oil...very little scratching now. I use this product, as I can't seem to tolerate the taste of stevia in the human WHOLESOME FAST FOOD, thus the 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5319427477018582172 on Dec 19, 2013

    Userful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it!

    Posted by 5391128388377735851 on Nov 16, 2013

    She has difficult taste of diet but likes it. It has been 3days to give it to her so i couldn't see any good sign. But i hope so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They love it

    Posted by NurseEmily on Apr 12, 2013

    I have a 7 yo shih tzu and 4 yo lhasa apso who beg to be fed this now and seem peppier update- the shih tzu is a brand new dog thanks to this stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works well :)

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

    I use a little of this on my dogs wet-food. She seems to like it, and ive noticed she poops easier and more stabile. hahaa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by livelig on Aug 09, 2012

    I give this to my dog every day and I've seen improvements in his coat and skin. He has a tendency to get yeasty paws, but he's better when he takes this formula. I think he even likes the taste of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »