EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.77

$21.99

Savings of: $4.22 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent for Shedding!

    Posted by 5189763616648102734 on Oct 06, 2015

    Our border collie mix pup started shedding when her adult coat started growing in and the fur was everywhere. After starting this product the shedding is next to none. AMAZING! Ran out not long ago and shedding was terrible. After 3 days of starting back up on this it's gone again! Wouldn't be without this. It works!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My boys like it!

    Posted by Reviewer1961995 on Oct 12, 2010

    I know the product will not show dramatic result immediately, but hope it enhances their health gradually.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pet Essentials for Dogs

    Posted by Reviewer2740427 on Jan 31, 2012

    Appreciated finding a source online as our local health food store stopped carrying it. It is part of our healthy dog diet for severe allegies that the vet could not help with. We researched herbs that we use as well and have one old, healthy dog without a weight problem (no people food)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pet Essentials for Dogs

    Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Jul 17, 2011

    This is a wonderful product...our seven year old corgi has recently developed a seizure disorder so we were looking to supplement her diet now that she is on anti-seizure meds...it has everything we were looking for and she loves the taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    can't live w/o it

    Posted by Reviewer2983363 on Jan 27, 2009

    i make my dogs' food, but it's important that they get all their nutrients, so i mix this in. i also use the bone meal powder from iherb as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Apr 20, 2011

    My dogs love this product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my buddy

    Posted by Reviewer3270741 on Jul 28, 2009

    easy to take care of your buddy . well formulated. she loves it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer2567957 on Jul 03, 2011

    My 2 westies love it. This product is definitely a keeper - there is no occurence of loose stools which happens due to overeating, rapid eating or plain nasty stress. This has also replaced the product i was using before - digestive support.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5319427477018582172 on Dec 19, 2013

    Userful

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very helpful for my dog

    Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Jul 27, 2012

    For my aging dog, it has been a real blessing. He is going #2 regularly and he has more pep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »