EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.77

$21.99

Savings of: $4.22 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My boys like it!

    Posted by Reviewer1961995 on Oct 12, 2010

    I know the product will not show dramatic result immediately, but hope it enhances their health gradually.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Apr 20, 2011

    My dogs love this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    my buddy

    Posted by Reviewer3270741 on Jul 28, 2009

    easy to take care of your buddy . well formulated. she loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    can't live w/o it

    Posted by Reviewer2983363 on Jan 27, 2009

    i make my dogs' food, but it's important that they get all their nutrients, so i mix this in. i also use the bone meal powder from iherb as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Pet Essentials for Dogs

    Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Jul 17, 2011

    This is a wonderful product...our seven year old corgi has recently developed a seizure disorder so we were looking to supplement her diet now that she is on anti-seizure meds...it has everything we were looking for and she loves the taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Pet Essentials for Dogs

    Posted by Reviewer2740427 on Jan 31, 2012

    Appreciated finding a source online as our local health food store stopped carrying it. It is part of our healthy dog diet for severe allegies that the vet could not help with. We researched herbs that we use as well and have one old, healthy dog without a weight problem (no people food)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent for Shedding!

    Posted by 5189763616648102734 on Oct 06, 2015

    Our border collie mix pup started shedding when her adult coat started growing in and the fur was everywhere. After starting this product the shedding is next to none. AMAZING! Ran out not long ago and shedding was terrible. After 3 days of starting back up on this it's gone again! Wouldn't be without this. It works!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Amazing for my diabetic dog

    Posted by Reviewer1235595 on Feb 08, 2016

    My poor little diabetic dog had itchy skin since starting to use insulin. This is the only thing that has stopped her skin from itching. She is a very happy and content dog now. Cannot recommend this highly enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy pets

    Posted by Reviewer3107790 on Mar 19, 2015

    Give this to my three little dogs and they love it. Just want to make sure they get all the nutrition they deserve and this one has a lot in it for a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped our dog with allergies

    Posted by 5338566411896964048 on Aug 13, 2014

    I used this product combined with Mercola's Probiotics for pets and over the last 3 months, I have been able to almost completely rid our dog of skin irritation due to allergies. However, YOU MUST REFRIGERATE AFTER OPENING! I didn't see that the first time, and kept it out at room-temperature for several weeks before I noticed! Nothing happened, though, and my dog didn't show any adverse reactions, luckily!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 59 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »