EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.77

$21.99

Savings of: $4.22 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My boys like it!

    Posted by Reviewer1961995 on Oct 12, 2010

    I know the product will not show dramatic result immediately, but hope it enhances their health gradually.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Apr 20, 2011

    My dogs love this product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my buddy

    Posted by Reviewer3270741 on Jul 28, 2009

    easy to take care of your buddy . well formulated. she loves it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    can't live w/o it

    Posted by Reviewer2983363 on Jan 27, 2009

    i make my dogs' food, but it's important that they get all their nutrients, so i mix this in. i also use the bone meal powder from iherb as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pet Essentials for Dogs

    Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Jul 17, 2011

    This is a wonderful product...our seven year old corgi has recently developed a seizure disorder so we were looking to supplement her diet now that she is on anti-seizure meds...it has everything we were looking for and she loves the taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pet Essentials for Dogs

    Posted by Reviewer2740427 on Jan 31, 2012

    Appreciated finding a source online as our local health food store stopped carrying it. It is part of our healthy dog diet for severe allegies that the vet could not help with. We researched herbs that we use as well and have one old, healthy dog without a weight problem (no people food)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for Shedding!

    Posted by 5189763616648102734 on Oct 06, 2015

    Our border collie mix pup started shedding when her adult coat started growing in and the fur was everywhere. After starting this product the shedding is next to none. AMAZING! Ran out not long ago and shedding was terrible. After 3 days of starting back up on this it's gone again! Wouldn't be without this. It works!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing for my diabetic dog

    Posted by Reviewer1235595 on Feb 08, 2016

    My poor little diabetic dog had itchy skin since starting to use insulin. This is the only thing that has stopped her skin from itching. She is a very happy and content dog now. Cannot recommend this highly enough.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All dogs should have this daily.

    Posted by 5311199207753966044 on Jul 05, 2016

    This is a great vitamin and low concentrate digestive enzymes. If your dog is experiencing and GI issues, this will fix it. Most of the time, they (and us humans) need a little boost with the digestive enzymes to help break down food and help absorb the nutrients from the food. Highly recommend Pet Essentials.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by 4665263242203976247 on Aug 06, 2016

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »