EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.77

$21.99

Savings of: $4.22 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for dogs

    Posted by 5282986315385566388 on Oct 16, 2016

    Our older dog has horrible skin problems. This has helped greatly. No more issue and a soft shinny coat!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my dog loves it

    Posted by 5763328519632770630 on Oct 29, 2016

    my dog loves it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy pets

    Posted by Reviewer3107790 on Mar 19, 2015

    Give this to my three little dogs and they love it. Just want to make sure they get all the nutrition they deserve and this one has a lot in it for a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped our dog with allergies

    Posted by 5338566411896964048 on Aug 13, 2014

    I used this product combined with Mercola's Probiotics for pets and over the last 3 months, I have been able to almost completely rid our dog of skin irritation due to allergies. However, YOU MUST REFRIGERATE AFTER OPENING! I didn't see that the first time, and kept it out at room-temperature for several weeks before I noticed! Nothing happened, though, and my dog didn't show any adverse reactions, luckily!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it!

    Posted by 5391128388377735851 on Nov 16, 2013

    She has difficult taste of diet but likes it. It has been 3days to give it to her so i couldn't see any good sign. But i hope so.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5319427477018582172 on Dec 19, 2013

    Userful

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure what this means

    Posted by 5596622781233544429 on Feb 03, 2014

    Hi, I have known Udo for a long time and respect and enjoy his products. The dog, however does not seem to like it so much. I will keep trying her now and then to see if she changes her mind. I give her Udo's oil with meals. I think I have noticed a difference in her dry skin tendency with the oil...very little scratching now. I use this product, as I can't seem to tolerate the taste of stevia in the human WHOLESOME FAST FOOD, thus the 5 stars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very helpful for my dog

    Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Jul 27, 2012

    For my aging dog, it has been a real blessing. He is going #2 regularly and he has more pep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works well :)

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

    I use a little of this on my dogs wet-food. She seems to like it, and ive noticed she poops easier and more stabile. hahaa

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They love it

    Posted by NurseEmily on Apr 12, 2013

    I have a 7 yo shih tzu and 4 yo lhasa apso who beg to be fed this now and seem peppier update- the shih tzu is a brand new dog thanks to this stuff

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 64 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »