EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.48

$22.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works for me!

    Posted by 5426366894757450959 on Sep 21, 2014

    I take this product for one week, it works for me, relief the symdome of vaginal Candida, very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Aug 27, 2014

    Great probiotic supplement! I use it whilst travelling to keep my gut healthy. It's great value here at iHerb too compared to buying from my local health store.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It served WITHOUT ICE

    Posted by Reviewer2238017 on Jul 29, 2014

    This is probiotics. If you want to sell this kind of product, should know that it must be keep in cold temperature below 5c. But it just came like normal package so good bacterias must be dead. So well, I won't buy this items from I herb any longer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can definitely tell a difference

    Posted by 4732553053598688694 on Jun 04, 2014

    I like this product a lot. I can definitely tell a difference in my intestinal function - and I don't get horrible stomach pain like I have experienced with the yogurts with probiotics.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great high potency probiotic with bifidus

    Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

    Very good product and excellent price costs double in Ireland. No issues with potency during shipping as I know from working in health stores and being told by company that it will stay fine unrefrigerated for up to a couple of weeks once its not in direct heat only losing a few thousand bacteria, there’s 30 billion in a capsule! Great for bloating, IBS or for candida. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    17 people found the following review helpful

    Something wasn't right for me

    Posted by 5181392672175274093 on Dec 17, 2013

    There is something in these probiotics that don't agree with me. But I think Udo's brand is sensational.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOT THE BEST OUT THERE...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

    i first used a pinch of the capsule and worked my way up for 1 full cap,still this type of probiotics does not feel right for my body,looks like most of it is excreted through my urine and makes me a little dehydrated neither do i feel the benefits in digestion that i am used to from the better products out there...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Quality

    Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Dec 27, 2012

    Will buy from Iherb again. : )

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so far so good

    Posted by Reviewer2861607 on Sep 25, 2012

    Using this for a yeast infection and so far it's kept it in control but not killed it, so will be taking more now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy

    Posted by Reviewer3277118 on Jul 16, 2012

    Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »