EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.81

$35.49

Savings of: $7.68 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Full ingredients not listed

Posted by ZenMama on Sep 12, 2015

After purchasing this product, I was very disappointed to find out there are corn syrup solids in the ingredients. Why this would be put in a health product I have no idea. Changes my view on this manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

contains CORN SYRUP SOLIDS which isn't listed online

Posted by 4973589750770591454 on May 08, 2015

This sounded great until I received it at home and i saw CORN SYRYP SOLIDS listed in the ingredients. It is imperative that I follow a no sugar diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Dec 30, 2014

good for skin and hair

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied!

Posted by 5142722160647720901 on Aug 16, 2014

This is the seconnd time I bought this. After I finished the first bottle, I clearly realized my nails don't break easily as they did. I'll make it a rulw to take these in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very happy

Posted by 5566084452887050816 on Jul 29, 2014

Its just been 2 weeks since Im taking this and I already feel a difference in my skin which is so much smoother/cleaner and my hair just seemes to have grown also.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Flora, Vegtal Silica veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer1439812 on May 02, 2014

Need to get more of this in stock, it does get nails and hair stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Overall health

Posted by Reviewer3089243 on Mar 11, 2014

Helps with overall hair, skin and nails health. I take small dose each morning. With higher dosages 2 to 3 capsules per day, the results are more noticeable. Great deal for 180 capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good - i think

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Feb 19, 2014

Need more time - haven't finished bottle yet. Will update later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Silica

Posted by Reviewer2023662 on Nov 25, 2013

A little too soon to tell yet, but am using this for age, thyroid and menopausal related hair, nail and skin issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Silica equals Awesome HAIR!

Posted by 4772992245116772714 on Nov 05, 2013

My hair is stronger than ever! My skin feels fantastic. This is the BEST Silica on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »