EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.01

$9.39

Savings of: $1.38 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

lovely

Posted by Reviewer1502859 on Mar 04, 2012

this cereal rocks! Its has a nice flavour, crunchy texture, decent amount of proten and topped with some nondairy milk, its filling as well. Other cereals get me hungry soon. No added sweetner of any kind, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

great cereal!!!!!!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

Very healthy product, Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Want to eat every day, every meal

Posted by 5134444450372759470 on Jul 15, 2013

I just had this for the first time last night for dinner. I ate it again for breakfast today and will most likely eat it for dinner again tonight. It is just that good! I added fresh and frozen fruit and almond milk into the bowl... you must try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by StankaK on Sep 27, 2013

Very tasty but also great for low carb diet. Using it morning and afternoon instead of bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet

Posted by HealthyEating on Dec 27, 2013

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite cereal ever!!

Posted by 5458030375486587511 on Feb 08, 2014

Best sprouted cereal I've ever had! A little portion with berries keeps me full all morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5295714025649842760 on Mar 07, 2014

This is an awesome product...found it a bit dry & overly crunchy at first - but found that if I allow it to soak in milk for a while before eating it overcomes that easily. A nice healthy alternative for breakfast! Will buy again & try the other flavors too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ricos!

Posted by carcharodon on Mar 10, 2014

Me encantan, están muy ricos! Lo malo es que llegan un poco echos polvo del trayecto. Repetiré seguro!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't need any fat and sugar

Posted by 4751810936018012840 on Sep 03, 2014

Almost muesli has a lot of sat-fat (it's not because of nuts) and sugar. This product is enough crunch and organic taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure granola, sugar free

Posted by 5065792080555851935 on Mar 21, 2015

A perfect carb with no sugar, to add to your meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »